��� 而乱大谋
some sisters ... can really be a pestilence ...... don't tell me ah lau's sis is an air-stewardess ....
talk is cheap
try living with her for a few years see how its like
even her bf already cannot tolerate her, like last saturday, left the house after quarreling with her again
he kena blamed and shouted at for everything that is plainly her fault, which she even admit to
goodness
wed!! i love wed...... dunno why.......
Originally posted by FireIce:wed!! i love wed...... dunno why.......
Ladies' Nite????
蕉爷, ä½ çœŸæœ‰æ€§æ ¼ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
my sister is likes to boss me around
like she damn wu seh like that
Originally posted by Fatum:
some sisters ... can really be a pestilence ...... don't tell me ah lau's sis is an air-stewardess ....
she will not qualify at all
her work attitude is quite bad
she needs to be woken up all the time by my mum for work, whereas me and my bro from young has never needed to be woken up for school or work
she takes leave and off as and when she likes, and her boss is a weakling, and now she just simply quit her job, work in a church finance dept, and now already handed in her resignation because its a boring job
after five farking years of working, nuthing was achieved or that her work behaviour has improved at all
aiyah ... quickly settle down and apply for your own HDB asap lor ...
i have washed my face
going to pat toner and put moisturiser
wonder if i should drink a cup of tea first
or go sleep right after my beauty regime
do you know, that some family members readily admit to their siblings/children's faults?
like my friend, who has a lawyer trainee for a gf
behaves exactly like my sis, and my friend was a good person, when the parents of the gf found out that they broke up, the father threw his temper and even apologises to my friend for his daughter behaviour
i think they broke up coz my friend tolerated enough
Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah ... quickly settle down and apply for your own HDB asap lor ...
my dad wanted to pass the HDB flat to me
when they do, i will kick my bro and sis out
seriously
aiyoh ! ... no need to do until like that lah ..... I'd rather move out ....
Originally posted by laurence82:my dad wanted to pass the HDB flat to me
when they do, i will kick my bro and sis out
seriously
i hope u dun mean this... coz u r angry now?
they need to be taught a lesson
at times you cannot let people bully you
must fight back
Originally posted by sunny3510:
i hope u dun mean this... coz u r angry now?
i only saying what is in my heart all this time
but siblings leh!
usually me no like my sister to wear my clothes, she oso no like me to wear her clothes
but we still wear each others clothes
even after kpkb we oso still wear
siblings so what?
its either they farking learn their lessons or my parents die of cardiac arrest and my mum loses her savings to feed my sis spendthrift ways
which would you choose?
tsk aiyah ........ don't think so much lah .... tidur cepatan ..... besok pagi berkarya harus ya ...... tidah apa lah .....
why only pass to you?
or you buy over?
our flat they oredi put under me and my mum's name
i also dare not assume that the flat is mine
if they say wanna sell and share the $$$
i will also lan lan
but i hope they will not be like that
and touch wood
if anything happens to my Mum
i dun want my THAT sis to move in here
she got 1 condo renting out
and she even wanted to move in here
on the pretext that she can also rent out her HDB
chey
dunno how many houses she wants to collect rent
the reason why she is not moving in now
is because my Mum doesn't want her 5 cats...
i shudder to think of the day she wants to move in here with me.........
DO NOT LET THAT DAY HAPPEN MY DEAR LORD
maybe you can try to be super-nice to her, see if she will feel embarrassed and decide to change...
e.g. on her birthday, buy her a really nice pressie; if she does something to annoy you, teach her (like a big brother) why she shouldn't do that and not scold her outright
i.e. just be nice and patient
for just a month!
even if she still doesn't change, i think your character will level-up =p you also benefit mah.
I always believe that no matter what, our family should be the most important to us... Maybe they don't say or show it outright, but maybe they do love you bery bery much...
wah piangz
my post looks like my daddy's
so many line breaks
and i didn't notice it ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:tsk aiyah ........ don't think so much lah .... tidur cepatan ..... besok pagi berkarya harus ya ...... tidah apa lah .....
how to sleep at times like this?
bloody bitch just took my things and haughtily told me over sms to go to farking yishun to get it
本是å�Œæ ¹ç”Ÿï¼Œç›¸ç…Žä½•太急