Originally posted by Jason:test test.
muahahaha
rise n shine!
So early.
I just reach home. ![]()
Gd da morning...
Hope everyone will have a great day at work/school...
i had pizza. crepe. and ice cream at 4.
havent had dinner....=\ no mood to eatttt!!! i wish to go back to lille. to the little restaurant where the waitresses wore skirts and ran up and down the stairs i was facing and sitting one table away from...![]()
morling all~~~~~~~
Dripping my coffee...........
Originally posted by FireIce:morling all~~~~~~~
Dripping my coffee...........
Morning? lol afternoon le
me go eat hashbrowns and drink viet coffee.
Another boring afternoon...
me watching ISWAK2 ep 7 (shown last Sunday)
how come so many ppl going overseas for CNY ah...
�年
早安好� 
all die where liao?
ok how to select words with the same pin ying hahaha
huh?
u mean u dunno how to recognise the rite chinese character?
Hello all good afternoon~
V
me mom come look through my things and kapoh one of my new blouses for herself..... ![]()
die die say she can wear........
no ah, when using IME, u type out the pin ying only got one word out leh, how to toggle between the words of the same pni ying if there is such a function?
Originally posted by FireIce:me mom come look through my things and kapoh one of my new blouses for herself.....
die die say she can wear........
i share shoes, and some clothes with my lao peh also.
type the pin yin, then press enter
will have one whole row of characters come out

me lao bu 身� and mine quite big diff lah...
I got this loose-fit top....she say is too big for me.... she can wear.....
-_-
aiyah... give her lah....
I still got a lot...
cos i bought too many this round.......
hmm, mine got no such option, when press enter, it is already typed out. i go tweak with it.
�定了�
谢谢冷cool���
i think u have to set the settings properly
i show u mine

i realise i cant double quote. ![]()