Originally posted by MooKu:maybe you can try to be super-nice to her, see if she will feel embarrassed and decide to change...
e.g. on her birthday, buy her a really nice pressie; if she does something to annoy you, teach her (like a big brother) why she shouldn't do that and not scold her outright
i.e. just be nice and patient
for just a month!
even if she still doesn't change, i think your character will level-up =p you also benefit mah.
I always believe that no matter what, our family should be the most important to us... Maybe they don't say or show it outright, but maybe they do love you bery bery much...
oh dear, do you know i tried this b4?
sorry, doesnt work
ever tried having an intelligent conversation with a pig?
Originally posted by FireIce:本是å�Œæ ¹ç”Ÿï¼Œç›¸ç…Žä½•太急
talk is cheap
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ quite tired liao...
wanna koon liao...
but want to finish this ep......
whole day trying to dl and watch.......
my dad used to keep saying to us 血浓于水
�兄妹有今生没�世啊
家家有本难念的�
no drink tea also tu until 3am
siow liao
u got try going to the bf's place to get your stuff back?
when she asked you to go all the way to get your own stuff back, i'm sure she didn't expect you would really go and do it. Maybe she knows she is in trouble, so she tries to avoid getting a thrashing by being louder than you.
if u have time and patience, go get your stuff and see what happens next lo. She might not ask you to go and get your stuff back anymore.
aiyoh say so much also dunno got any use or not
we dunno ur situation well enough
but yeh 血浓于水
eeks i think there is a growth in my nose
dunno is it because i blow my nose too much =(
Originally posted by MooKu:eeks i think there is a growth in my nose
dunno is it because i blow my nose too much =(
hmm...![]()
issit a blood clot?
big nose cow ![]()
dunno why i have to log in again
can make the smileys' panel ä¹–ä¹–stay there while i search for my smiley?
don't keep disappearing can or not?
bery laggy leh....=\
sa diam liao!
i go sleep~
goodnight everybuddy~
but not sure if it's cos sgf is slow or issit the school's connection :roll:
i see got certain pple who r supposed to sleep early one still haben sleep.....

noopi: no not blood clot.. =|
hiya udon
i think it's the forum
cos it's slow over here too
wooo 3am.. i should go pop my pills and sleep too =S
pop wat pills....:o
anyways, nitenite all those going to sleep~~~
dont think it's all the forum's fault...google is slow oso...=\
eh... all go koon liao?
then ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ oso prepare go koon
bye all!
wah all siam liao ah?