Originally posted by 798:
把这å�ªç•œç”Ÿé€�去人é�“æ¯�ç�
!
quote for evidence.
snoopig want to lodge complaint?
valid u know
me go change and get ready to go out.....
tudou doing some maintenance..... kns.... no wonder so slow.......
Originally posted by FireIce:quote for evidence.
valid u know
official complaint lodged
if noopig go and die, who else i can call pig?
Originally posted by FireIce:quote for evidence.
valid u know
nothing wrong wif my comment, since ur friend has beast nick.![]()
i am user 998!!!
hehehehehehe
fipig ki siao liao
lau ren is 编�56055
snoopig (noopi) is 编�225674
Originally posted by laurence82:if noopig go and die, who else i can call pig?
fipig and laupig
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren is 编�56055
snoopig (noopi) is 编�225674
smlj? ![]()
means i am the 56055th user to register?
oh just mouse over ur nick can see ler, noopi
i am 40683
i think so...
means there are now >250k registered users in sgf...
but i wonder if it includes those banned ones...........
Mypillowtalks
编�:199434
it will be good if pple using same pc to have same 编�, then everyone will know whether this person a multiple account users.
Originally posted by 798:nothing wrong wif my comment, since ur friend has beast nick.
lock 1 more
what so beast about noopi???
why not banned yet, lao ban niang?
let me call KFC now...
Originally posted by laurence82:oh just mouse over ur nick can see ler, noopi
no have leh
Originally posted by FireIce:i think so...
means there are now >250k registered users in sgf...
but i wonder if it includes those banned ones...........
fwah 250k ![]()
if SPH or MPH buys over forums Jason will be a rich pig!
actually i think he is oredi a rich pig anyway...
Originally posted by noopi:
no have leh
maximise ur window
Mouse over ur nick
look at the 'place' just above ur start button
Originally posted by noopi:
lock 1 more
what so beast about noopi???
why not banned yet, lao ban niang?
u call jason n fireice pig? why not u get ban leh?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
maximise ur window
Mouse over ur nick
look at the 'place' just above ur start button
heehee i see ![]()
i got a date tml nite!!!
though a �三�四 timing....... but i have agreed to go ![]()