Originally posted by 798:u call jason n fireice pig? why not u get ban leh?
because your grammar is wrong again muahahaha
u all fight ok?
the most is �归于尽 nia
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go out liao.....
bye
noopi really pig sia
mouse over and look below
not below at ur pants, below as in bottom of the window
Evening
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
gd evening to you too =)
NASI BABI![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:NASI BABI
is that a food?
pork rice?
u mean char siew rice?
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ is back!
more good news
bonus is in march, pay raise is in march...another bonus in june
but bonus pegged to xxx% of pay, so if got pay raise......![]()
hi-tea
hi-tea
hi-tea
Originally posted by laurence82:more good news
bonus is in march, pay raise is in march...another bonus in june
but bonus pegged to xxx% of pay, so if got pay raise......
wah so gd
why fifi keep saying hi tea ah?
eh, tummy goh, can u attend to fifi?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah so gd
ya
Originally posted by FireIce:hi-tea
hi-tea
hi-tea
you want to go for hi tea buffet ar?
this new interface kinda weird =p
Originally posted by X k:this new interface kinda weird =p
it takes some getting used to though.
lau ren dun ��
Originally posted by X k:this new interface kinda weird =p
it's like gst hike and more ERP gantries
just have to LPPL and get used to it
Originally posted by FireIce:it's like gst hike and more ERP gantries
just have to LPPL and get used to it
hmm...
this is the first time i ordered KFC
and first time i eat meltz
yucks
Originally posted by laurence82:this is the first time i ordered KFC
and first time i eat meltz
yucks
not nice ar?
the cheese shrimpz thingy quite nice leh
but my chicken not crispy when it arrived
i ate with thai chilli sauce....
Originally posted by FireIce:the cheese shrimpz thingy quite nice leh
but my chicken not crispy when it arrived
i ate with thai chilli sauce....
maybe too long le.