wah my students stalk me leh
i on msn nia they come and stalk me
i dun wan to talk to them leh
so sian
on msn also no freedom now ![]()
fifi you know what i want to say or not?
Originally posted by noopi:
when u going?
are u going to put siggy like some people
apply for leave from when to when
moderator of what what what forums blah blah
reason is blah blah blah?
oh but no more siggy now....
i already said after CNY, u toopid pig
and
u will miss me meh?
why did u give them your msn? why why whyyyyy....????
Originally posted by laurence82:
after chinese new year is 23 April 2008 or 11 December 2008? ![]()
u then stupig pig ah ![]()
fipig, can you please make the smileys' panel stay there dun move while i select my smiley?
i go sleep
Originally posted by udontknowme:why did u give them your msn? why why whyyyyy....????
give liaos
regret liaos
and i think it hurts ppl to block ppl so i dun want to block
so solution is dun on msn liaos
unless yue hao with ppl
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep
pls dun wake up
spirit of yesterday spirit of yesterday..
hahaha....
i just found this HUGE comic book store somewhat close to where i live!! i've walked past it a few times...but it looked so small from the outside. but i went to their website and they have....LOTS of comics!!!!
random appearance here ![]()
亲亲我的爱
where is fipig?
really really hope weather'll be good on friday.
road conditions as well.
omg. all this old school eurodance that i listened in sec school all nice. i dug the cds up. hahaha ![]()
oh yah hor, no more SMS? ![]()
i in mom's room.... fixing her laptop (which is my old laptop)
i wanna koon liao
Have to wake up at 9am tml deh!
i have to wake up at 8. cannot slp yet. nabei.
i also wanna koon liao
i got meeting at 10am geez
goodnight fipig and everybuddy
i still sms-chatting....
wah liew....... batt left 1 bar.......
is $75 for 3 books worth it
=\ a bit cannot bear to part with the money
but it took me sooo long to find this book....
and i really want it...but it's so asspensive...=\
ok... more or less settle liao
ni ba wo go koon liao...
tml then play with u all (if i have time)
bai bai~
gd for me. i was studying the WRONG chapter just now :x
gd thing it's oni.....a small simple test. and i have still have an hourrr~~
siannnnnnnnnnnnnnn
oh. hey pitot. u still around??
mi wanna know....how much is an average camera in singapore...?? no need videos of whatever. just an average digital cam...
dunno what im doing. studying english and chinese at the same time. chinese for the test. english for the english paper