ok just give weidev a goodnight kiss
he got to attend a course tomorrow
nehmind, this weekend i go NAFA find.
pretty guys + a bit of gayness but not gay + fit body + famous + loaded = any girls dream guy
�禹哲 this kind is pretty...
nice to look at
but not the kind me want for bf
Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind, this weekend i go NAFA find.
we might be going there too
might bump into u
if u dont want the hassle, can just PM peetoot
yah yah...the orlando bloom....
ok. mi thot u mite like....
see 缘分 loh
but i dun think i will be at his building....
i think me fren SMS until zzz liao.....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah yah...the orlando bloom....
ok. mi thot u mite like....
ang moh guys me like brad pitt ![]()
i already knew where she would go from day one! Performance arts building! ![]()
cascada song is wad?
bratpig, yucks
but mi no care for brad pitt.
right now mi like one is...cannot say
I am really trying something daring this term, its abit suicidal though, alot of work to do for my model. but wth, i wanna jump up at least 1 or 2 position to the top 2 or 3 in class. 4 is a bad number. ![]()
going to merge my dad's pc and mine into one unit
wish me luck
haha
cascada the album is "perfect day"
i think the ä¸»æ‰“æŒ is "what hurts the most"
woo! me fren is still alive!
Originally posted by laurence82:going to merge my dad's pc and mine into one unit
wish me luck
haha
last time me company the tech guy always say..... 三碗煮�一碗
=D =D =D =D
IM VERY HAPPY!!! =D
i just found out that i have LOTS of used books stores near where i live!!! =D
dunno why last time never see...=\ but i hardly walk that way....
and i found the book i've been wanting for a LOOOONG time =D =D
hohohoho....=P
i miss talking to the girl..
even though she is online..
can't bring myself to..
can you imagine..
her hp bill is $100 plus..
my msgs and calls not even one tenth of it..
Originally posted by FireIce:cascada the album is "perfect day"
i think the ä¸»æ‰“æŒ is "what hurts the most"
woo! me fren is still alive!
huhh... i think i heard it too.
why they go use what hurts the most. hua piang. rascal flatts song. nice song but they go use it for eurodance omg!
i prefer the original. the mtv watch liao can cry one.
They need a "miracle" now. really. haha
Originally posted by laurence82:noopi really pig sia
mouse over and look below
not below at ur pants, below as in bottom of the window
u lor sor leh
u nvr see pillow tell me liaos?
"The ultimate in disposing one's troops is to be without ascertainable shape. Then the most penetrating spies cannot pry in nor can the wise lay plans against you."
Originally posted by noopi:u lor sor leh
u nvr see pillow tell me liaos?
ok lor
u go gam with him lor
go go
Originally posted by laurence82:when i go for ICT after CNY, u all dont miss me hor
esp fifi and noopig
when u going?
are u going to put siggy like some people
apply for leave from when to when
moderator of what what what forums blah blah
reason is blah blah blah?
oh but no more siggy now....
i just found out that this mags and newspapers store sells singapore newspapers. hahaha. they have zaobao...
i think i know what i will be spending most of my money on for the next few months...=\