me no play wee wa wa wor
who mao cong as me?
Oooh now if I edit my post, can see what time and date I edited it liaw!
i think i need to buy a pair of shoes... but is after CNY...
for casual wear one..
VNC still around rite?
so happy that i dont have any more tests till after winter break. hohoho~
now mi on moovee watching spree!
had to resist dragging pple into the used books shops earlier today...i saw some chili-chocolate bar thingy. lindt i think....wanted to buy. but it was too expensive =\
how come the add forums cannot work....... ![]()
where is the button?
so sleepy... LDMR setting in...
I GO NAP. ![]()
this is my wawa
her name is fifi

die oredi. damn tired now. i know i wont be able to make it to lunch tomorrow....
so terrible. i cant even stay up for more than 24 hours nowadays.
i want to change the hair (of fifi)
and myself too
add fav forum is working now! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this is my wawa
her name is fifi
so cute ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this is my wawa
her name is fifi
heehee so cute
我爱fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:me no play wee wa wa wor
who mao cong as me?
who毛虫you?
wah liew.... so many ppl ask me whether i from sgf....
i dun believe i so notorious leh........
u all oso go register and make wawa leh.
play games for "gold" to buy items to beautify urself.
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.... so many ppl ask me whether i from sgf....
i dun believe i so notorious leh........
u all oso go register and make wawa leh.
play games for "gold" to buy items to beautify urself.
u send me invite also?
Originally posted by noopi:
u send me invite also?
just sent.
Originally posted by FireIce:
just sent.
谢谢ä½
now i playing the mahjobng
not bad
got read out the tile one
i cannot create wawa =/
add me as fren lah