Grrrr.
I went to Chinatown on Wednesday, only to find that I have to go early in the morning around 9am if I want to buy my nian gao.
So today I went, but only at 11am cos I woke up late. It was sold out! The auntie told me to come at 8am.
TOMORROW ME SHALL GO AGAIN. ![]()
who want the invite, pls PM me ur email addy
psst.
send liao,
sent.
i think i better in mahjong than daidee
Oops.
It's so comfortable to be home on a rainy Friday evening.
add me as fren
FireIce
GOOOD MORNING!
tank Q ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:GOOOD MORNING!
Go and collect 10c outside the toilet instead of being here and getting the time wrong ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Go and collect 10c outside the toilet instead of being here and getting the time wrong
i feel like crap
working at call centre can drain ur energy away
later going to eat cai png for dinner
Today while I was outside, I needed the washroom so I went to look for one.
When I found it, there was a box on the counter that asked people to put 20c into it before entering the washrooms, but the counter was unmanned. Nevertheless, the lady before me took out 20c from her purse, placed it on the table and went it. I decided to follow suit. =P
When I came out, I saw guys going into the Gents and they neber put money in!
Anyway, my mom told me people used to put money at the counter at a particular toilet in a particular area, and the counter was unmanned too. And then sometime in the day, some aunty (or aunties, I forgot) will pass by on a bicycle and they would just sweep the coins on the table into their pockets and cycle away. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Today while I was outside, I needed the washroom so I went to look for one.
When I found it, there was a box on the counter that asked people to put 20c into it before entering the washrooms, but the counter was unmanned. Nevertheless, the lady before me took out 20c from her purse, placed it on the table and went it. I decided to follow suit. =P
When I came out, I saw guys going into the Gents and they neber put money in!
Anyway, my mom told me people used to put money at the counter at a particular toilet in a particular area, and the counter was unmanned too. And then sometime in the day, some aunty (or aunties, I forgot) will pass by on a bicycle and they would just sweep the coins on the table into their pockets and cycle away.
its honesty..or rather u able to live with the consience
that time..my staff canteen..the guy went to tilet..so it was unmanned for i think 20 mins..some guys..zi dong...packet and go off..never pay
I packet but i came back later...feel very guilty if i walk away lidat
Originally posted by StarPuppy:its honesty..or rather u able to live with the consience
that time..my staff canteen..the guy went to tilet..so it was unmanned for i think 20 mins..some guys..zi dong...packet and go off..never pay
I packet but i came back later...feel very guilty if i walk away lidat
Yah that's what my mom said too... “ä½ çš„è‰¯å¿ƒè¿‡å¾—åŽ»å�—?”
Originally posted by MooKu:Yah that's what my mom said too... “ä½ çš„è‰¯å¿ƒè¿‡å¾—åŽ»å�—?”
actually its more of i beleive in karma
if i dun want people to do the stuff i dun like..then i shouldn't do it the same to them
but then..life not always about karma
:| :| :|
�鸟
两�
一饼
Originally posted by FireIce:�鸟
两�
一饼
hows dinner?
add me as friend too
noopi
I wan add but I went and used my own name. =S
What is xiao niao liang tiao er bing?
add me as fren daishiro
I think i getting old/no life
everyday wake up at 5.30 and then prepare to go work..
reach office at 8...work until lunch...go staff canteen eat....go back to work until 5.30
take mrt go back home
eat
sleep
i pretty blur and quiet kind..so basically people i "talk" to is the complaining customers
haben eat leh
still playing wahjong
now 莫�其妙 got ppl add me
i dunno who sia......
Fi..how to join sia?
got linky? or must invite then can play?