hihi seoti
morling!!!
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ going out le...........u all have fun
byeeeeeeee
morning folks ![]()
morning all!
æˆ‘çˆ¸ä½ go out liao ar?
kindly explain what does the 3 chinese characters above means. ![]()
Originally posted by dangerboi:kindly explain what does the 3 chinese characters above means.
fifi said your dad me
i said my dad you
What's with that hugeass picture of a cow?
How to post pictures in the new Sgf huh?
Originally posted by FireIce:this is my wawa
her name is fifi

noopi here, pleased to meet you fifi ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:How to post pictures in the new Sgf huh?
click the insert/edit image icon
paste just your url excluding the IMG
alignment click middle
viola
wah.
i very the naked leh.......
Originally posted by MooKu:What's with that hugeass picture of a cow?
hihi mookie!!! ![]()
i'm going to make tea and play wahjong some more........
fipig faster come back play wif me~
bloody hell..
i'm having flu right now..
WTF?!?!
can u believe it?
play online mahjong also can xiao xiang gong one leh!!!
Evening
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:WTF?!?!
can u believe it?
play online mahjong also can xiao xiang gong one leh!!!
what is that?
Originally posted by noopi:
what is that?
u noe normally u have 13 tiles right?
xiao xiang gong is when u haf less than that.
evening folks ![]()
evening tik0k0s~ ![]()
eggy!
ask you, you believe CRBs getting another short extn of lifespan?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u noe normally u have 13 tiles right?xiao xiang gong is when u haf less than that.
oh that ah
i kena b4 also![]()
because time out, so the computer throws your tile for you and at that same moment I threw a tile out also, so ended up with only 12 tiles for that game...
but in the end it was a "Draw" for everybody
then another time is
i was already listening
but i was too slow to throw the tile
so the computer actually picks from your mei mei de pai inside
and messed up things again geez!!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:evening tik0k0s~
evening egg0gg0s~ ![]()

which one is nicer? help me to decide on the background...........