too addicted
no need koon liao....
hahaha wad u playin
wahjong lah
wah....all playing?
me tired liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
yar DIY by my bro last time
this com a few years le bah....the board and processor is bought in 2003, the hardisk was also bought in 2003, but it was a 2nd hand hardisk(used arund 2 years), and onli 60gb
my first computer is a DIY done by bro also back in 1999-2000, that time was onli 1.1ghz(already high end) with MSI motherboard, the com can still be use if add a PSU and HD, just that 1.1 ghz is to lousy these days
edit: DIY not means faster, DIY cheaper and can mix and match
routine maintainence=Faster and reliable comp
1 gb for my vista can stress me up if i'm using demanding apps....
vista really eat your ram wan
Originally posted by FireIce:wahjong lah
together leh!
just now tt room spoil liao leh
cannot start game one
i opened another table
Originally posted by Deino:1 gb for my vista can stress me up if i'm using demanding apps....
vista really eat your ram wan
ya lor...i still getting XP for my next comp, posted a topic at it support corner
after the replies, i went to simlim to find out the prices
Spec are:
Intel Core 2 Quad(quad core)
intel x38 DQ6 motherboard
Geforce 8800GTS graphic card
500gb HDD
1DVD rom + 1 DVD writer
1000 watt power supply
4gb of RAM(KIT)
Antec 900 gaming casing
LCD monitor
total is 2860, from the spec do u think the price reasonable?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
ya lor...i still getting XP for my next comp, posted a topic at it support corner
after the replies, i went to simlim to find out the prices
Spec are:
Intel Core 2 Quad(quad core)
intel x38 DQ6 motherboard
Geforce 8800GTS graphic card
500gb HDD
1DVD rom + 1 DVD writer
1000 watt power supply
4gb of RAM(KIT)
Antec 900 gaming casing
LCD monitor
total is 2860, from the spec do u think the price reasonable?
hell yeah it is...but the lcd how many inch?
quad core shoul'd last you afew years at least....... or the quad core extreme one...
my com only 1.6ghz dual core and one gig...
somemore the graphics card is not mean for hardcore games.....but can play games like jk3, guild wars and civilisation 4
Originally posted by FireIce:just now tt room spoil liao leh
cannot start game one
i opened another table
sian u all 4 ppl liaos
u went to decorate the wawa mah...
Originally posted by Deino:hell yeah it is...but the lcd how many inch?
quad core shoul'd last you afew years at least....... or the quad core extreme one...
my com only 1.6ghz dual core and one gig...
somemore the graphics card is not mean for hardcore games.....but can play games like jk3, guild wars and civilisation 4
LCD this shop is expensive, 19" onli, $349 if i not wrong
btw i tink i want to overclock if i buy the new comp, processor is the Q6600 2.4ghz, youtubers clock them @ 3.4ghz with watercool...dunno should i do that or nt, for games i may wait for farcry2, i no play games now cos my graphic card is geforce 4 mx, worst than the one u have i think, and i realise now really no more diskette drives liao....
edit: weird, i think i seems to have alot of typos
gather leh!
me fren say my wawa looks exactly like the real me ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren say my wawa looks exactly like the real me
heng no one say my avatar looks like the real me when i go outing :lol:
me going to sleep liao
tml will be busy...
BYE!!!!!!!!!
u got so ugly ah? ![]()
last game 7 tai!!!
(including zi mo)
goodnite~~~~~~~~~~
night fifi
good night tummy goh
mi slept
from 9 till 1 when some ass decided to call
then slept again until 2 when another one decided to call
then slept from 4 till about 5
now very sleepy cos i think i slept too much =\
tonite will get a proper night's sleep
need to wake up early and go market tomorrow.
full day tomorrow :x
mooning.

Wtf, huai so big pic.
when i first scolled down, i thot the animal's ass was a furry rock....
wtf.
UDON!