why you call youself humbaorox?Originally posted by humbaorox:why earth is named earth to be revolving around the sun?
Why water is named water to be used as water?
why must they call why, why?Originally posted by humbaorox:Codename: PDDQ
Meaning Professionally Deep Depth Question
Let the wise one answer
Why food Is named food to be eaten as food?
Jesus Christ named food as food to be eaten as food
why earth is named earth to be revolving around the sun?
god named earth as earth to gain sunlight from all parts of the sun
Why water is named water to be used as water?
Water is created by god by mixing 2 hydrogen and one oxygen to be liquid form to be drank
why my mother is called my mother ?
because of law
Why my father is called my father ?
because of genes
why you call youself humbaorox?
Because I love to cry
Why people know how to spell god and donÂ’t believe he exist?
Because they are antichrist
Why people love people to be trapped by love?
Because love is blind
why lying is called lying is a crime ?
because lying is a sin
why conning is named conning to someone is as a conner?
Because he/she got brain not not to be conner
why doctor named doctor must save human ?
because doctors are dog of human being
why my mother born me must feed me ?
because I am his son/daughter
why people take taxi when they can take bus?
Because taxi/cab is more comfortable
why teachers teaches knowledge yet students can fail?
Because teachers are empty vessel who make the most noise
Why jing ting is named jing ting to be ditch by her bf?
Because jing ting is joker tooty aka just touch me
because jing ting is a failure girl
Why not ?
we dun welcome you......Originally posted by humbaorox:Why not ?
Why why is named why
Because why is the mother of all success
Why you want to start this thread
Because to educate people
Why are you so stupid?
Because I am not clever
why can't you see the big letter L on your forehead
because I am L not kira
why you like to come here?
Because this is sgforum.
why you call youself humbaorox?Originally posted by metalcar:wad is humbao.. i ask 2nd time le leh
crying babies belong in the nursery...not sgf....Originally posted by humbaorox:why you call youself humbaorox?
Because I love to cry
humbao mean crying baby
we ? you all ?Originally posted by Deino:we dun welcome you......
apart from getting my post count higher., this is getting very irritating.....
why is not the mother of all success......curiosity killed the cat......
were you huarenren?Originally posted by humbaorox:we ? you all ?
just you only bah rite ?
ok lah since u r not in the mood for talking and wanting to argue wth me
i leave u alone lah
till u wan to talk then i leave u alone
oh really ?Originally posted by Deino:crying babies belong in the nursery...not sgf....
then i ask you are you a clone ?Originally posted by Deino:were you huarenren?