Originally posted by Quinsy:I'll NEVER get a tramp stamp.
I just want it along my spine. =.=!!
look for Devil1976 or Hello Kitty, they can recommend a good tattooist to you.
Originally posted by newcomer:
huh? who's tat?
Rey Mysterio's tears cure cancer. Too bad he has never cried.

Have you seen the back of Hitman's head?
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:look for Devil1976 or Hello Kitty, they can recommend a good tattooist to you.
dot dot dot
Originally posted by fatone:you've got a nice figure
You should see her in person, I'm quite sure you'll lost your appettite....
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i also want tattoo!
dot dot dot
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:look for Devil1976 or Hello Kitty, they can recommend a good tattooist to you.
No matter how good you try to look on the outside, if you're UGLY on the INSIDE... You're STILL UGLY.....
Not to mention one who's ugly from inside out..... ![]()
den me leh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den me leh?
You what....??
You're just a cat... Don't think too much.... ![]()
boo hoo hoo.
Rey Mysterio beats the Sun in a staring contest.
Originally posted by Devil1976:No matter how good you try to look on the outside, if you're UGLY on the INSIDE... You're STILL UGLY.....
Not to mention one who's ugly from inside out.....
yes ... reminds me of a certain ex aunt agony mod ... he looks good on the outside, helping gers on their relationship problem ... many ppl believed him ... but he ... real ugly on the inside ... on one occasion, he was alleged to have molested a female forumite ... gone to police station some more ... oh my, i cant believe how thoroughly ugly he is, not to mention even his looks is below average ...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den me leh?
ur jus a pussy ![]()
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
yes ... reminds me of a certain ex aunt agony mod ... he looks good on the outside, helping gers on their relationship problem ... many ppl believed him ... but he ... real ugly on the inside ... on one occasion, he was alleged to have molested a female forumite ... gone to police station some more ... oh my, i cant believe how thoroughly ugly he is, not to mention even his looks is below average ...
Bother... Better than a person who doesn't have a look, but only to hide below a nick pouring rubbish from the mouth....
Allegations can happen all the time with or without you liking it.... The fact is I'm STILL HERE.....
So for all those of them who blindly accused me and tried to set me up.
.!.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Bother... Better than a person who doesn't have a look, but only to hide below a nick pouring rubbish from the mouth....
Allegations can happen all the time with or without you liking it.... The fact is I'm STILL HERE.....
So for all those of them who blindly accused me and tried to set me up.
.!.
this is nothing compared to ur wolf-in-sheep-skin act leee ...
allegation ... setup ... u should go after the newspaper tat dedicated 2 full pages on ur misdemeanour and demand their full and unreserved apology leee ...
ur still here ... it's disturbing but i do admire ur thick-skinned enuff to come back after such a shameful incident ...
i will make an effort to alert the gers in tis forum leee ...
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:this is nothing compared to ur wolf-in-sheep-skin act leee ...
allegation ... setup ... u should go after the newspaper tat dedicated 2 full pages on ur misdemeanour and demand their full and unreserved apology leee ...
ur still here ... it's disturbing but i do admire ur thick-skinned enuff to come back after such a shameful incident ...
i will make an effort to alert the gers in tis forum leee ...
Boliao... That newpaper was 'Xin Ming Wan Bao' is just a write rubbish newspaper.... How many people know about this fact liao you still don't know...? You sleeping where all this while....? Besides... People who had been following that issue that time all wrote and testified that the reporter was just rubbish based on no facts.... Not me say one... EVERYBODY CAN SEE if they're not sleeping....
So next time you wanna pull out a newspaper article to shoot someone, do your homework properly 1st.... Or maybe you're just another one out to talk rubbish only...? Can't be bother with you lah.... Mouth is yours... You wanna let shit come out from it I also cannot say much....
I not so free to go after that newspaper and you boliao people.... I not as boliao as you all....
Jiabak buay? ![]()
January '08..... ![]()
Originally posted by rey619:Rey Mysterio beats the Sun in a staring contest.
wah lau.
why dig old news and fry again? ![]()
Suan le la just let it pass
Originally posted by motoway:wah lau.
why dig old news and fry again?
Suan le la just let it pass
LAI AR LAI AR....
FRY OYSTERS $3....
Luckily she's UGLY INSIDE + UGLY OUTSIDE + STUPID
LOOP HOLES all over her LIES and SET UP... Otherwise I might have ended up serious issue with the POLICE....
RARE ONE INDEED... I hardly come across one who's SO ROTTEN in VARIOUS WAYS....
Originally posted by Devil1976:Boliao... That newpaper was 'Xin Ming Wan Bao' is just a write rubbish newspaper.... How many people know about this fact liao you still don't know...? You sleeping where all this while....? Besides... People who had been following that issue that time all wrote and testified that the reporter was just rubbish based on no facts.... Not me say one... EVERYBODY CAN SEE if they're not sleeping....
So next time you wanna pull out a newspaper article to shoot someone, do your homework properly 1st.... Or maybe you're just another one out to talk rubbish only...? Can't be bother with you lah.... Mouth is yours... You wanna let shit come out from it I also cannot say much....
I not so free to go after that newspaper and you boliao people.... I not as boliao as you all....
Jiabak buay?
oh ... so ur saying there's no ger claiming u molested her, and u din go police station, and the reporter was making up stories leee ... den go sue the paper lah, u got more chance to win than durai leee ... but den, we better ask the alleged vistim whether she felt ur hand autoroaming her breast or not leee ...
no shit ... jus dun wan another such incident to taint the oladi tarnished image of tis forum leee ...
if u wanna tattoo, i suggest u tattoo her name on the back of ur hand leee ... so u can be reminded tat not every ger also easy to makan one ... tell urself time to jiabak liao ...
Originally posted by Devil1976:
LAI AR LAI AR....
FRY OYSTERS $3....
Luckily she's UGLY INSIDE + UGLY OUTSIDE + STUPID
LOOP HOLES all over her LIES and SET UP... Otherwise I might have ended up serious issue with the POLICE....
RARE ONE INDEED... I hardly come across one who's SO ROTTEN in VARIOUS WAYS....
what a soreloser u r ~! do i smell sour grape?
u cant bed her n have to go thru a mean of shaming her in the forum.
by the way, ur gf is disgusting n fat, but nothing compare to shameless creature like u who go around n get back at pple. ![]()