Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
oh ... so ur saying there's no ger claiming u molested her, and u din go police station, and the reporter was making up stories leee ... den go sue the paper lah, u got more chance to win than durai leee ... but den, we better ask the alleged vistim whether she felt ur hand autoroaming her breast or not leee ...
no shit ... jus dun wan another such incident to taint the oladi tarnished image of tis forum leee ...
if u wanna tattoo, i suggest u tattoo her name on the back of ur hand leee ... so u can be reminded tat not every ger also easy to makan one ... tell urself time to jiabak liao ...
You're so confused and out of facts....
By the way, she claimed that she didn't felt a thing when I 'molested' her... Only realised it a few days later... ![]()
Originally posted by 798:what a soreloser u r ~! do i smell sour grape?
u cant bed her n have to go thru a mean of shaming her in the forum.
by the way, ur gf is disgusting n fat, but nothing compare to shameless creature like u who go around n get back at pple.
ROOF! ROOF!
Originally posted by Devil1976:ROOF! ROOF!
Sorry, I'm just no good talking with dogs....
YES... I'M ASHAME OF MYSELF....
Originally posted by Devil1976:You're so confused and out of facts....
By the way, she claimed that she didn't felt a thing when I 'molested' her... Only realised it a few days later...
im really confused now ...
mabbe i should dig out all ur 光��, and there're tons of them
please dig them all out!
u shld create another thread for that.
here is to discuss quinsy de tattoo.
u know wat is hijack?
u know wht is OOT.
dunno wat is tat huh
out of topic reminder
why from tattoo become this?
Originally posted by cApitaland:u shld create another thread for that.
here is to discuss quinsy de tattoo.
how about this one?

Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
how about this one?
i think whats below tt tatto is more interesting....![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i think whats below tt tatto is more interesting....
tis oso nt bad

and this?

wah, disgustin loh.
how bout getting 1 that says : Welcome to jamaica and have a nice day. ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:how bout getting 1 that says : Welcome to jamaica and have a nice day.
Sounds extremely familiar...![]()
meant to be tattooed on the kuku bird one rite?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:meant to be tattooed on the kuku bird one rite?
Tattoo your eye ball LOL .
Have a look at tattooed eyeball
http://nothingtoxic.blogspot.com/2007/09/eyeball-tattoo.html
Nothing toxic indeed!
Found a lot of tattoo designs here (Tattoo Design & Symbol). Also provide tattoo meaning too. Should have one you like there.
LOL, the buddha one is cute.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
ah ti...dun waste ur liquid paper hor....