Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah, disgustin loh.
tis one leh?

oso lah!
Originally posted by Quinsy:anyone with a good tattoo artist to recommend who does good quality and beautiful chinese / kanji wordings and feminine tattoos?
My previous tattoo was done at Johnny Two thumbs but he doesn't do alot of chinese wordings and Richard isn't chinese. SO yeah.
I really want a tattoo for my birthday and I want to ink my chinese name on my back. LOL.
Would really appreciate it if you could introduce a good tattooist.
<3
told you devil1976 can intro a good one to you.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:oso lah!
ths one leh?

stop it lah, idiot.
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
told you devil1976 can intro a good one to you.
Don't talk cock lah.
What is this suppose to be?

i got a uv tattoo (: on my wrist.
woah!
Say so many times liao no one want listen. Too many evil cartoons on your body no good de. Next time when you go for job interview you'll know. And......in the philippines especially Metro Manila, once you got tattoo on your body and if its visible, you can never get a job. No one will want to employ you. Think twice. Next time in future if you need to work overseas, you will know.
Originally posted by Manager433:Say so many times liao no one want listen. Too many evil cartoons on your body no good de. Next time when you go for job interview you'll know. And......in the philippines especially Metro Manila, once you got tattoo on your body and if its visible, you can never get a job. No one will want to employ you. Think twice. Next time in future if you need to work overseas, you will know.
u pilipino?
chao ah lian

nose bleed
Tattoo your face like the 2 fellas who just got scammed?
Got a young lady rider did the tattoo just behind the ears down the neck.
i hoping to do 2 on each side of my ribcage down to my hips...
get a "Free Sex Here" tattoo. confirm alot of guys will wan u