she only likes shoppin?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Apparently she doesn't like these kinda things...![]()
then carry the things for her lo. dun tell mi she spend ur money though on shopping.Originally posted by Lorry`:she only likes shoppin?![]()
Originally posted by 798:
PIAK PIAK ON KITCHEN TABLE???
later not careful, need to feed another mouth then spend even more.. :lol:
Originally posted by rlsh07:then carry the things for her lo. dun tell mi she spend ur money though on shopping.
Some woman really think did so... kind of marriage of convenience... haha.. you know what i mean :lol:
i have to agree that cooking is very fun.
me and my g/f cooks when she comes over my house, we will both make a dish and feed each other. and it is an unspoken rule that wadever your partner cooks, u finish it.
lie down on bed and talk sweet nothings.
The simplest things...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:The simplest things...
like?
how long will this type of things last? with so many temptations going around these days ..
Originally posted by eagle:lie down on bed and talk sweet nothings.
do u do that?
i thought u r very busy.
----
----- dbl post
Originally posted by happyharvest:like?
how long will this type of things last? with so many temptations going around these days ..
If she really loves you, time spent together is time well spent.
Originally posted by FireIce:u come my house watch DVDs
i go your house play xbox360
go supermarket buy ingredients, both make a mess in the kitchen...
Go make a mess in the bedroom?
Originally posted by bryanw:
do u do that?i thought u r very busy.
it adds on to the list of things to be done ![]()
fark lah
sio gan lah.
Definitely Patoh needs money no need a lot but definitely essential. If both of u still schooling. I advise u both concentrate for study and comeout only on weekend for the usual makan,chit chatting and expect nothing exciting if both of u are poor. That is the price to pay for poor student failing in love.![]()
Originally posted by happyharvest:How to spend time together meaningfully without spending a lot of money each weekends, e.g movies, buy stuff, etc ?
- Rent a video and pop your own popcorn at home
- Play a PC game together
- Play board games
- Picnic at the beach
- BBQ at the beach/park with your own disposable BBQ set
- Go for walks at Botanic Gardens. Look up the schedule for their free Jazz at the park or free SSO at the park. Can have picnic too or just bring drinks and snacks
- Now with Mosaic going on, attend the free concerts
- Read Magazines together (can borrow from the library) Can be stuff like National Geographic, Travel, Hobbies etc and just talk about them. Very fun and time flies too
- Cook for each other
- Do volunteer work together or visit a pet farm
Originally posted by FireIce:u come my house watch DVDs
i go your house play xbox360
go supermarket buy ingredients, both make a mess in the kitchen...
watch DVD = porn, then get arouse and do something after that.
xbox360, she plays with your joystick.
make a mess in kitchen, and do something there and your neighbours can peep at u. COmmon sight in the states.
Originally posted by CannyOng:Definitely Patoh needs money no need a lot but definitely essential. If both of u still schooling. I advise u both concentrate for study and comeout only on weekend for the usual makan,chit chatting and expect nothing exciting if both of u are poor. That is the price to pay for poor student failing in love.
How about working nia?
stay at home... quality time can be spend without spending anything... ![]()
Originally posted by FBI:
watch DVD = porn, then get arouse and do something after that.
xbox360, she plays with your joystick.
Heng she playing xbox joystick nia.. not Wii![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
Heng she playing xbox joystick nia.. not Wii