tt time still got put "unranked"
now the whole thing disappeared loh
maybe it's troublesome to program to keep track of the rankings due to its increasing players....? duno leh. i dont really care bout the rankings perhaps just the level
but then can at least know when i stand la.... ![]()
damnit today another irritating day..
10spades,jack diamonds,queen spades,king spades ace spades!!rahhhh im going mad trying to get this royal flush....grrrh..
ok i finally saw a royal flush, but the game only describes it as a straight flush..
then again i came agonizingly close to getting one myself, this time lacking a ace of spades..tsk..
now groword got announcement liao whenever so and so makes a long word worth mani mani points
but long words sibeh hard to form leh
got a few games i purposely leave a few letters alone to wait for another few to make a long word
but always got people kio those letters one >=(
yah..
just saw the announcement
someone made "REJOINED" worth 32 pts
dun think other ppl tupid lah.
haha!
got new game "Harvest Time"!
i shall try .
the new game super buggy =\
harvest time quite fun if all players know the game ......
i dun relli like leh.............
why i cannnot go in viwawa?
It say
pls help me to find wrong
vww is ok now leh
wah i tamade long time no go in liao
ViWAWA? Viva la paza.
magus not bery nice leh
like bomberman
wah i still remember this website last time always wahjong 1 round etc..![]()
My mama forever wahjong one.
Now account 50k liddis, also nv decorate Wawa. Coz decorate liao ownself aso cannot see own Wawa so lame one.
我们有共�的回忆
Originally posted by FireIce:我们有共�的回忆
now u still got wahjong anot? or play other games?
sometimes wahjong
sometimes daidee
most of the time sushido and groword
once in a while match it
wah such a loyal supporter to vww.. now i think ah lau also never play already.. and i wonder why i was so hooked to mahjong at that time..
current favourites: groword and harvest time ![]()
currently level 50 in sushido
and level 27 in groword
Originally posted by FireIce:currently level 50 in sushido
and level 27 in groword
so pro