i shoot my teammate sibeh zun.
wah maybe i will like it, buffet
sadly it's not eating contest
can get fwee items here
http://www.viwawa.com/MysticPalace
(daily free spin)

kinda addicted to buffet wars........
tsk... good for u nor...
i wonder if fifi play real life buffet wars will so zhun anot?
i will try with leftover ba kwa later
and yew char kuay
Originally posted by FireIce:i will try with leftover ba kwa later
and yew char kuay
can i asked how old are you?
is age a concern here? ![]()
havent been going viwawa
that time go in got DEFCON1 ![]()
At there win 20
me no like defcon leh
I oni played 1 game then neber go back liao
Originally posted by FireIce:me no like defcon leh
I oni played 1 game then neber go back liao
do u think Tai Lan should tell the girl his real identity?
who is 太烂?
mi play decfon
when it come out
lag .......
Originally posted by FireIce:who is 太烂?
sorry the one in your picture.....The taiwan soap....
off topic lah
so many stupid and sore losers in viwawa..
just block lah.
sometimes i just conc on the game (and multi-tasking other things) and dun chat then ppl say me dao........
before i can block, the person alr block me liao. wtf ![]()
he loser lor.. can't even shoot a single shot in buffet wars, then scold me when lost. i'm the only one doing the shooting.
then sushido also.. stupid people can't even wait for 1 second before i make a move. ![]()
i not keeping watch on the chat log so sometimes i oso dunno if got player scolding me ![]()
for sushido, i open own table and put 10s
i will kick those who come in and ask for 5s
i just randomly go to any room for sushido.. very seldom play that also.
think i dunwan play viwawa alr.. so many retarded ppl out there really spoil my mood of playing.
no need let all these affect u one wat.......
u are in control!
see my mood lor.. play viwawa is only when i'm very very very bored.
i keep getting useless things in the mystic palace free spin ![]()
i got make some "fwens" in the games
usually around a certain time we can find one another and play in same room