maybe 'cos i seldom play viwawa, that's why i can't see any of my "frens" online. my real frens also nv play viwawa liao.. then haf to play with those idiots.
wa lan viwawa outdated liao sia
yah......... now like not as hot as when it just started even though got new games..
tiny , i assumed u playing with lvl below 5 ? if not they cant miss all the way . i always look for lvl 12 above , cuz they got mineral water .
i is level 13
but i no buy mineral water
i think its a must buy . more important than double whimmy .
juz started e buffet wars
LOLx win 6 ....
that computer one sibei guai lan
love the att
food storm?? when ur juice is full haha
i oni got pot and double
thinking whether to get potato
Originally posted by AshtonnChenn:tiny , i assumed u playing with lvl below 5 ? if not they cant miss all the way . i always look for lvl 12 above , cuz they got mineral water .
i forgot he lvl what liao.. but that's not impt. the impt thing is he can't shoot at all, but still blame others for it.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i forgot he lvl what liao.. but that's not impt. the impt thing is he can't shoot at all, but still blame others for it.
aiya... go play real life buffet war nor~~~
last time in the news got this boy kena stabbed in real in LAN cafe bcos he beat other gang in counterstrike and then they buay song
nice i play counter strike
also kena ppl buay song, also bo taiji
wat u expecting?
fire in the hole?
no a headshot haha
woah.. has been some time since i play viwawa.
ranking confirm like sai now. ![]()
current overall ranking: 1285
Lolx
mi ranking 6199 wor
buffet wars level 17
sushido level 64
groword level 30
overall ranking: 1343
ranking refreshed~
now 1338
today ranking 1161
i want to get into top 1000!