I like play rhe harvest time game.
lvl 19 in buffet wars!!!
overall ranking 1112
i no get into the top 10 before leh...................
Sorry FireIce for previous mistake.....
Anyways......is there anyone wanting to play viwawa?
Especially HarvestTime and also Mahjong.
I wait for u.
im a ccb spammer
current ranking: 1119
current ranking: 1159
yyeeeeeeeeeeeeekssss
im finally in top 1000!~!
current ranking 935
chiong to top 3 plz... ![]()
siao ah.
next i can try top 800 maybe..........
ranking today jump to 905
Originally posted by FireIce:siao ah.
next i can try top 800 maybe..........
ranking today jump to 905
this can only mean 1 thing, the game is stale liao. the pros are leaving the game in droves....
Originally posted by russiabear:this can only mean 1 thing, the game is stale liao. the pros are leaving the game in droves....
U just had to break the bubble~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U just had to break the bubble~
but actually not bad lah. this way can get to #1 without too much effort.
i din play the past few days and ranking went to 855.
<< vote for me :D
now 莫�其妙 rank 763......
haben been playing much the past few days.......
maybe bcos many newbies sign up...
i think i can go into top 500 soon
Hi, I'm banned.
now 689
woohoo~~~~~~~~~
see.. top 500 soon... ![]()

for more info, check out http://www.viwawa.com/event/wcgsg10
i got a shock.
ranking is now 324
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a shock.
ranking is now 324
top 3 boleh?
* cute *
what games is available?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
top 3 boleh?
i not that hardcore leh
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a shock.
ranking is now 324
Do you care alot about rankings?
Anyway I'm 220 now. I play for the fun of it, and not for the rankings, xp, level-ups, or badges :)
of cos i care abt the rankings!
it's my life!!
i wanna be top 100!
if i cant i will consider commit suicide omg omg omg