my ranking dropped 300 places overnight.
so weird sia
now is 627
maybe system before and after maintenance?
dunno how they calc one sia
but nehmind lah
im consoling myself tt im still in top 1000
hurhur~
I hope u wont be consoling urself that u are the top 2000
quick get top 3~ ![]()
Is the speedoku very competitive or not? I scared I cannot keep up.
speedoku is one of my fav games
but always less than 20 ppl playing, even at peak hours
i dunno why
got easy, normal, hard and insane
new map in buffet wars -- iceland
quite challenging
and now can summon BOSS oso
sot sot de...
my ranking is 310 now
hmmm, haben go below 300 yet?
got a bit of improvement
just checked.
today ranking is 309 ![]()
9 more to go~ to become 300...
my aim is top 100 leh
Originally posted by FireIce:my aim is top 100 leh
then jia you lorx...
hohoho~
no improvement
now at 325.........
aiming 500 wins in buffet wars.............
how to get the item of the boss ? in buffet war .. i kill the boss alot of time get nth ... -.-
must buy the summon boss thing
peach dunno-wat
go to items to buy
Originally posted by FireIce:must buy the summon boss thing
peach dunno-wat
go to items to buy
dunwan use cash leh... thx anyway...
new map in buffet wars -- burger tower
burger tower damn diff to play sia............
current ranking: 296
still far from top 100..................=\
when are u going to hit top 100????????
-____________-
i dunno sia
at the rate i going, i think can oni maintain in top 300...........
anyone noticed the halos in sushido?
halloween items/ingredients in buffet wars
so cute!
i got some eyeball candies................
Well now apart from fifi, who still plays viwawa??? ![]()
i think nobardie....
ahahhahaha
but once in a while still got some player ask me I isit from sgf one...