Originally posted by noopi:
they should allow multiple pets
but that would over crowd your avatar!
LOL.
But you get to create up to 6 avatars what. so why worry? Lol.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:zzzzzzz
lost mahjong huh?
do u all play with the background music?
me always off it
Originally posted by FireIce:do u all play with the background music?
me always off it
me always off it ![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:
but that would over crowd your avatar!LOL.
But you get to create up to 6 avatars what. so why worry? Lol.
i want all to be together crowded crowded çƒé—¹çƒé—¹
i acidentally created my second wawa
actually i want to delete it
if there is a way
so many wawa for what?
Originally posted by FireIce:do u all play with the background music?
me always off it
it's off
it's very irritating
lucky off liaos still can hear the pong and gang and hu le
whos playin daidee now?
want play together
always off the music. irritating
i only off the music when im working... hehe daidee so sian la.. hais.. i tink the sushido like more fun lol zz
but i always get owned by those ppl in sushido. zzz
off the music also.
lost mahjong huh?
no la, edit away room info. hha. ur nickname inside same as here ah?
Hmm...dun get how to find the room where you guys are in leh...
my nick is worldangel...just joined nia
Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...dun get how to find the room where you guys are in leh...
my nick is worldangel...just joined nia
u click the join room button and type the room lumber & password 'if any' ![]()
Wad is stalk ah???
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no la, edit away room info. hha. ur nickname inside same as here ah?
Yeah! =D
Same. Quinsy
Originally posted by herbs:u click the join room button and type the room lumber & password 'if any'
join room button is on the right side panel, top button.
Originally posted by herbs:u click the join room button and type the room lumber & password 'if any'
Hmm, need to go in to a specific channel or not? cos they asking for channel leh...
Originally posted by rainee:Hmm, need to go in to a specific channel or not? cos they asking for channel leh...
usually, we just go to the first channel, which is the OPEN channel.
If not we will go to NOVICE channel, which is right below it, where we play only 1 tai.
Originally posted by Quinsy:usually, we just go to the first channel, which is the OPEN channel.
If not we will go to NOVICE channel, which is right below it, where we play only 1 tai.
hmm now anyone playing? wich channel u guys in?
Yeah! =D
Same. Quinsy
add u liao. (:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:add u liao. (:
addict ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm now anyone playing? wich channel u guys in?
me not playing now. maybe later. not now. i usually play at deadly hours.
play whole day tired liao.. ![]()
tamago: the jjbeans in the afternoon is me ![]()