i saw someone got a badge for playing 150 rounds of daidee
wah power leh.
Fireice now copy my hair. LOL.
Haha.
Eh my ranking higher than FI. LOL.
whats Viwawa? can play daidee?
i go join now ![]()
I playing Sushido. So fun!
created a character but not enough gold and cash ![]()
hope they can add in more choices for the hair and clothes and pets.
me want the red devil.
nice site ![]()
level 5 already.. can buy some clothes already..
i only play daidee.. haven check out other games
one thing im not sure.. this top i like (Pirate Suit) costs 60 Cash .. but i only have gold, so i cant buy it?
i have to really use real cash to get it?
yup more clothes will be good.. i see most are like CNY clothes ![]()
aiya, the top i want (pirate suit) can only be purchased using cash not gold
but thats the only top i like
is there no other ways??
so till now im still naked ![]()
if can buy with gold there will state how many gold needed
if oni show cash means u have to buy with cash
hmm.. the pirate suit i like can only be purchased with cash!!
the only top i like!
no choice.... later wake up i go try other clothes
the red devil i saw it liao.. 2400.. like sea horse like that
i find the bunnies cuter.. and the white cat
me deciding between the bunnies or the kitty. >_<
kitty ^.^
who online now?
i got a badge for 50 wins in wahjong!
so cool sia......
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a badge for 50 wins in wahjong!
so cool sia......
i hate u for creating this thread...
yesterday from morning till morning i was there....![]()
eh yah lor ![]()
make us addicted ![]()
i just woke up not long ago and the moment i woke up i can only think of the daidee in Viwawa leh
and what clothes should i wear
which reminds me of my pirate suit ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i hate u for creating this thread...
yesterday from morning till morning i was there....
fair lah
i dun love u too

i ish got �花顺 and 4 dees ![]()
lazy upload pictures
aiya cannot play liao.. must prepare go out ![]()
Me ish just play FI wor.. I won one round.. almost won two other..
hehe tmr start work liao, hope my addiction wears off.
I have little patience for such site. ![]()
Lmao Viwawa?
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a badge for 50 wins in wahjong!
so cool sia......
LOL. Me already on my way gunning the tropht for 150 wins liao!
Neo got that 150 in dai dee lor...
Originally posted by FireIce:hope they can add in more choices for the hair and clothes and pets.
me want the red devil.
they should allow multiple pets