Originally posted by FireIce:i close and open browser...
getting laggy
and i go wash off my mask.....
not going to paint nails... cos i will be using fake nails.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:hohoho~
wish mi luck! mi maybe no need to go back to singapore this summer!!!!! i found jobs where accomodation is provided. HAH. [insert the crazy yellow rolling eyes smiley]
yeshhhhhhhhhh
hallelujah, my prayers have been answered!~!~!~!
havent yet.
i still need to talk to my mom.
pray harder ok
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
how come so many ppl at home ah?
means 春到河畔 bo lang??
have to paint toe nails....
your nooooooooooooooooooooooo means what?
u dont want to pray harder???
P.S i know u r good with aunties. u want, u can go talk to my mom
Originally posted by udontknowme:your nooooooooooooooooooooooo means what?
u dont want to pray harder???
P.S i know u r good with aunties. u want, u can go talk to my mom
wat kind of job is it though?
u go and die
u think so easy to die meh. CNY cannot talk about such things
dunno what job yet. the zoo one looks bery tempting. maybe can get mauled by tiger. :roll:
the machine swallowed my coin =(
huat huat!!
my money's stuck :x
shd be sleeping soon
tml have to wake up early to 打扮
HAHAHAHHA....kick oso no use larh.

HallO!
Wow now there's a blinking alert for new messages. ![]()
Where's my 爹... whole day no see noopy...
it's a junk food vending machine. chips and chocs.
and hihi mookie~
hihi udon ![]()
how come kick also no use? how about, try buying another choc from the same machine. maybe the second one will push the first choc bar out... and hopefully the second one doesn't get stuck ![]()
Sigh... this new year like quite quiet...![]()
tsk tsk mookie
i had thought of it. but....im not too generous with my $$$ hahahahha
nvm....i shall get something else somewhere else instead :P
what did u have for dinner tonite...?
goodnite everybardie