nitenite FI n egg~~
im guessing some1's msn not werkin...
Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk tsk mookie
i had thought of it. but....im not too generous with my $$$ hahahahha
nvm....i shall get something else somewhere else instead :P
what did u have for dinner tonite...?
kick the machine!
grrrrrrrrrrr.
oh yes! did you have reunion dinner too?
i just had a few dishes like steamed chicken, steamed pomfret, pacific clams, soup with lots of stuff, vegetarian food leftover from lunch... but for three people it was WAY TOO MUCH. I was still trying to finish up some food at midnight!
What did you eat?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sigh... this new year like quite quiet...
seems like it's really quite quiet... you're not the only one i'm hearing this from. I thought I was the only one feeling this way since I've been home most of the time (or going to the same places where it's not too crowded), but then I started hearing from people around me that it's a quite CNY this year... :|
i dont really like steamed fish. steamed fish teochew style is quite nice though...
it's not till tonight that im going to have dinner :P haha. i know my mom will be steaming baby yams. and i think my sis is going to make gnocchi. but...not sure.
i used to eat a lot of asparagus clams last time during CNY!!! asparagus clams with mayo...:oops: =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont really like steamed fish. steamed fish teochew style is quite nice though...
it's not till tonight that im going to have dinner :P haha. i know my mom will be steaming baby yams. and i think my sis is going to make gnocchi. but...not sure.
i used to eat a lot of asparagus clams last time during CNY!!! asparagus clams with mayo...:oops: =D
oops. i forgot your time was behind ours...
the pacific clams look different from what i usually have... ah well.
i'm going to bed... really tired after all that cleaning up today!
have a good dinner, and Happy Lunar New Year udon! ![]()
for the last time tonight .... Huat ah ![]()
nitenite all~!
Morning
Gong Xi Gong Xi!!![]()
So early sia... Anyway, æ�å–œå�‘è´¢! ![]()
harlow...
I woke u to pee....
heheheeh
going back to bed now..
thought the world going end when fifi woke up so early.
fifi pig sia
i went out until 6 am still can wake up at 8
i slept at 4:30am still can wake up at 9:30am sia
i go bzbz le
happy new year pull your ear
rehiz!!~
wearing my new pink underwear ![]()
siao ![]()
like that oso want tell.
Happy Happy New Year! Year of the Rat!
I not wearing any new clothes.. cuase at work.. n site.. who gives a shit. LoL! reserve it hopefulyl next few days go visiting. But i buy new phone. More like got rid of my previuos one. ... w910.. so nice..k850 also..damn..i am a sucker for those blue lights
writers block and the paper is due in 12 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
effyouseekay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:rehiz!!~
wearing my new pink underwear
Slept at 1230am and just woke up around 1pm...![]()
who wants to guess how much of my assignment i've completed.
1 A4 piece of paper?
Would you rather kick the machine to make yourself feel better, or would you rather heck care and believe there's nothing you can do about it, or you are a peace-loving animal? ![]()
anybuddy around??!!
me ![]()