using my laptop...
meal ah?
anytime lah..
eerr... but must inform in advance..... ahhahaaha
recently quite busy
oh dehs kah!
just wondering... did u come out of Ubin since the last time I visited you? worried that you so busy at home till no life outside wor. hahaha. and u looked more miao tiao now leh. *whistles*
niways, busy is good so there's income for you. we chat abt the lunch or dinner appt later over in msn ba. Think I shall go for my jog loh.
i jiak bah bah liaos
who wanna wahjong?
i go home liao
and on the way try to tapao
bye and c ya later
si fipig faster reach home
when you go play tell me...
giordano got i love singapore's t-shirt
i almost bought sia
because i really love singapore...
oh i go see tudou and utube got JFL or not..........
/me drive trolley pass crapbox
End of super-long CNY break... ![]()
AHAHAHAHAHAHA...........!!!!!
the writing emails/shooting arrows part SIBEI FARNIE!!!!!
Yooohoooooo!
noopipi, your sister was right to put the nian gao into the refrigerator. One day after you told me about it, I went to check the nian gao before putting it into my fridge and it was mouldy already. ![]()
si ahhh my gums are aching.
hi mookie! ![]()
i went to check after reading your post
mine got bubble bubble kind of thing
but not mouldy...
(to play safe i also put it in the fridge now
)
is there some food stuck somewhere?
for me, sometimes when food is stuck in my cavity
my gum will be painful
i will use the floss pick to clean my cavity
and then gargle... then it will be okay le
i go watch part C of JFL....
bbl~
I had beef rendang and the beef got stuck in between my molars. The gap between the molars now is quite big, so food gets stuck there really easily. I tried to floss it out but the food wouldn't let the floss get to the bottom of the gap so I ying4 ying4 lai, now my gums are a bit sore.
-_-
What's JFL?
i see
i have that problem especially when eating beef also haha!
my 'cavity' or gap is at the side
i dunno how to use floss
so i use the floss pick
just nice for the 'position' of my gap
dunno if it will work for you....
JFL = Just Follow Law
found it on tudou woohooo
was going to rent it but the shop is close......
Part D now, bbl~
Ah? I don't know how to use floss pick. I bought a box, but I found the floss a bit too thick to fit in between my teeth. ![]()
Enjoy your moobee... ![]()
Lately, I realize I have to leave my brain on the table when going through the topics in CC forum. ![]()
Did anyone miss me? Haha..I long time no visit CB liao..but since I'm sort of getting used to new layout, I've decided to "chong chu jiang hu"..![]()
Why no one repry? CB so empty? :(
And I just burnt a hole in my wallet..Zara jeans..damage = S$129..![]()
alamak
The Sentosa Flower Fest, area space so big...
Overdose of cny goodies. Throat very pain and itchy. And 2morrow cannot get mc or ppl will say I keng. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:alamak
The Sentosa Flower Fest, area space so big...
Same as last year one mah. Or they increase the display area?
drink more water now
Originally posted by Manager433:Same as last year one mah. Or they increase the display area?
Now is at Imbiah area
had some horrible chicken cutlet....
dun wanna buy from tt stall again...
damn regret... shd have gotten the 鱼肉米粉
Oh. This year didnt go coz nothing to see in sentosa liao. And those oversea travel agencies didnt even bother to update their info to their customers. Some tourists from php got some shock after seeing the boat jetty no longer exits