wah... bery unstable....
Cannot connect at all...
sian =\
Bai nian. Bai nian. Bai nian.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Bai nian. Bai nian. Bai nian.
hmm.. collected a lot of money?
wat shd i have for dinner...
hmm.....
shd i go vivocity? im quite near.......
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i have for dinner...
hmm.....
shd i go vivocity? im quite near.......
you are in jason's houseeee?
go vivo for wat? spend more money??
i'm back
but going out again for dinner later
also dunno wat to eat...
the DVD shop here close till tuesday
cannot rent just follow law sia
sian 1/2
i go out spend my own money why u huan lo. ![]()
sian... haben decide wat to eat
my fren like not keen to go vivocity leh
he oso playing wahjong..
me go play daidee turbo my gold first..
i got JFL whole movie.
ripped from dvd one
play mahjong wif me lah...
Originally posted by FireIce:i got JFL whole movie.
ripped from dvd one
my msn cannot receive
arbo will ask u to send me ![]()
who has gone to Sentosa to see the flowers?
damn laggy
wifi@SG not stable
play wahjong i keep timeout
haben hu any game for the past hour..... sibeh sian......
gold oso keep reducing.....
the whole clip is about 1gb leh
end over msn until this year xmas ah....
somemore if dc means have to send all over again.........
tt time i send to me fren via IRC
cos can resume
heehee fifi wo ai ni
which table are you at?
can't find you again....sian
wooohoooo nobuddy?
then i go nap nap~
i at daidee lah.
ok lah ok lah you go and dee lah
i go nap nap
feel like having ç‚¸è‚ ç²¥
i went to a forumer hse just now
share a pizza and watch teebee
got use 2 straws?
wooo.... welcome back..........
home is where the heart is.....
haahahahaa.![]()
hahahaha
wah seh, u posting from ur handphone still ah? hardcore la. long time no meet over a meal ya? ![]()