though though though
Originally posted by noopi:though though though
yeah though
I love dining with my sister! I lub my sister bery bery muchie~~~
My sister is now in Tokyo! I asked her not to buy me anything cos the last time she went to New York, she bought me so much stuff! But then in the end, I emailed her yesterday and asked her to get me this and that and an amulet... hohohoho oops!
hmmm rlsh when did you develop this habit?
Originally posted by MooKu:I love dining with my sister! I lub my sister bery bery muchie~~~
My sister is now in Tokyo! I asked her not to buy me anything cos the last time she went to New York, she bought me so much stuff! But then in the end, I emailed her yesterday and asked her to get me this and that and an amulet... hohohoho oops!
it has always been like this though. she loves you too though.
Originally posted by MooKu:I love dining with my sister! I lub my sister bery bery muchie~~~
actually i also lub my sisters/siblings ![]()
my the other sis bought me so much stuff from the UK also...
i want to get her a nice birthday present
i always forget her birthday and i always cannot be bothered with buying bd gifts...
but this time i must really get her something nice
but i still dunno wat to get her haiz
same. my sis rocks big time and always take my crap. her bdae coming up oso. like shit, donnoe wad to get her sia.
i have a hard time getting my sis gifts.
the nice stuff here is so friggin expensive. i'd rather wait till i get to singapore and buy her all the presents i owe her. which is oni one lar. i have yet to get her a xmas present last year. haha. and now i have to worry about her bday present....
Hmmm come we can brainstorm here...
What are both your sisters like? ![]()
u all have sisters. i have a elder bro though. hmm..
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a hard time getting my sis gifts.
the nice stuff here is so friggin expensive. i'd rather wait till i get to singapore and buy her all the presents i owe her. which is oni one lar. i have yet to get her a xmas present last year. haha. and now i have to worry about her bday present....
If you're on a budget, you can always do something like giving her self-made vouchers e.g. "Voucher valid for one shoulder massage" and "Voucher valid for washing your dishes once". ![]()
Gifts don't always have to be something you bought. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:If you're on a budget, you can always do something like giving her self-made vouchers e.g. "Voucher valid for one shoulder massage" and "Voucher valid for washing your dishes once".
Gifts don't always have to be something you bought.
that is gd gift for anyone though. hahaha
Originally posted by MooKu:If you're on a budget, you can always do something like giving her self-made vouchers e.g. "Voucher valid for one shoulder massage" and "Voucher valid for washing your dishes once".
Gifts don't always have to be something you bought.
mi sis wun take the massage one FOR SURE.
but she'll probably make thousands of copies of the 'do you dishes' one and make me do it every night =(
haha. but YEAH! that's an idea =p must...find a way so she cannot trick me with it though.
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
though
Sign on the vouchers so she cannot duplicate lah! Ahahahaha...
Originally posted by MooKu:Sign on the vouchers so she cannot duplicate lah! Ahahahaha...
yeah though hm,.. or used finished le, tear n throw it away though
Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm come we can brainstorm here...
What are both your sisters like?
my the other sis is a vainpot
middle-aged (she is 10 years my senior)
chio
a spendthrift and likes all things nice and expensive
she has a good heart though
i ish back!
waiting for 斗牛
Originally posted by FireIce:i ish back!
waiting for 斗牛
hi fipig
Anyone on wahjong?
Like i lost track of time leh... Got no school to remind me of the holidays...![]()
my that sis just got up from the couch and went home haha
she needs a lot of sleep
if she has not enough sleep or if you phone her when she is seeping or wakes her up when she is sleeping
she will give you black face... ie. blacker than her normally black face heehee...
me playing.....
Originally posted by noopi:my that sis just got up from the couch and went home haha
she needs a lot of sleep
if she has not enough sleep or if you phone her when she is seeping or wakes her up when she is sleeping
she will give you black face... ie. blacker than her normally black face heehee...
she likes to slp though?