sian
i oni like to play wif fipig
and now got somebody coming between me and my online lao po teehee
how to check when peemember expires huh....
mi waiting for it to expire so that i can use no-no leh...hohoho~
Originally posted by rlsh07:she likes to slp though?
she sleeps a lot
but she works hard, and then do a lot of church work... until always very tired...
Originally posted by udontknowme:how to check when peemember expires huh....
mi waiting for it to expire so that i can use no-no leh...hohoho~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:we also playing but table full liao ):
you all playing online mahjong?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
haha. i noe why u use udon but why u no-no ah. hha.
HUHHH...????
u play too much wahjong. u dun make any sense leh.
btw, NO MORE PEE-MEMBERSHIP PLEASE!
cannot afford to owe anyone any more $$$ liao hehehehhe :oops:
Originally posted by rlsh07:you all playing online mahjong?
Originally posted by udontknowme:btw, NO MORE PEE-MEMBERSHIP PLEASE!
cannot afford to owe anyone any more $$$ liao hehehehhe :oops:
Originally posted by udontknowme:HUHHH...????
u play too much wahjong. u dun make any sense leh.
Wah me keep losing.
zzzzzzz.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah me keep losing.
zzzzzzz.
be a gd sport though
hahahaa! tamago!!! i can treat you high tea or buffet lunch in many places oredi leh! :x hahahahha....
but not enough for The Line. hohoho~~~
byebye goodnight~
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahaa! tamago!!! i can treat you high tea or buffet lunch in many places oredi leh! :x hahahahha....
but not enough for The Line. hohoho~~~
noopi sleeping so early....!?
if u want to go to the line please be prepared to pay (i think) up to another $30+ on your own. hahaha....
i hope my mom's friends will be in singapore when im there. cos they oways treat pple go high tea. plsplsplsplsplspls!
if want to have a good time there the group cannot be too big one. if it's a big group, it's better to go some place where it's ok to scream and shout. ahahhahaa....unless the company doesnt matter and oni the food does. then big group oso nvm....lol
ok. mi go be house maid. do laundry. vaccuum. mop floor etc.
byebye and nitenite.
Bye bye udon.
No one here liao??
quite tired liao
tonite cannot watch 斗牛
not ready yet
nehmind, tml then watch
I finish ISWAK2 ep8 then go koon le
Anyone in forum still playing?