nites fifi...
i shall go koon after a few more rounds...
nitenite FI
wash car quite fun leh. but the really fun way is very waste water one....
the carls junior spoof kind of carwashing?
dunno that carwashing is what kind leh.......
i rather pay 6 bucks let other people wash. carls junior ad is wad? me no see.
many years ago, my family is ownself wash one....
eh is no-no udon?
no.
they are not the same 'person'. though they were created by the same person.
Wah chimalogy. ![]()
ok neway hi no-no. Nice nick btw. ![]()
thank you. how come have the crying (?) emoticon after you nice nick??? hahahaha...
wow. i also want to change my nickname. it's been 5 years since the person who suggested this nickname disappeared. but i have nothing good to change to.
change to i-lub-udon-depdep
hohoho~
=\ um....i oso dunno........pick something u like. or pick your dog's/cat's name....or play around with your own name and come up with something....
eh that emoticon is crying ar? goodness it looks like it's a smiling smiley to me. ![]()
^tamago^ change to tammy lo. Hot stuff k.
but change liao post count all gone leh..
looks like crying to me leh...hahahaha....
erm.....are u older or younger than 21 years old...???
cos....u some too much like some one i know....
eh? wah really really?
I am going to be 21 soon so i guess younger lo.
So do u noe me? ![]()
21 this year or 21 next year. or next next year....hahahahha....
errrr...dunno if i know u anot. unless u show me ur peekture. =)~~~
Going 21 dis yr..
No pikture la.. If i show u my pikture i'll haf to kill u. ![]()
but if u ish choi bu...i dun mind...:oops: :oops:
hehe. i dunno u =p
My BMI is 38
Vital stats is 40-44-50
My fren call me christmass tree coz my shape is / \
If i send u my pic ur comp screen will crack. ![]()
Ya i tink u no noe me coz i eberyday stay at home and surf forums nia. ![]()
HAHAHAHHHA......
u no need go to school/work one meh....LOL
need lo.. but chionging project..tml got group discussion..
too much CNY-ing for the past few days liao nv touch my part... ![]()
U leh? No work ar? ![]()
i am....studying now. hahaha. got test tomorrow =\
u not sleeping arh......
Originally posted by no-no:change to i-lub-udon-depdep
hohoho~
=\ um....i oso dunno........pick something u like. or pick your dog's/cat's name....or play around with your own name and come up with something....
haha. i'm not an interesting fellow. but i do lub u dep dep. hurhur. ![]()
sleeep time!