Paiseh I reply wrong thread. Paiseh....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Paiseh I reply wrong thread. Paiseh....
you siow ah adeline?
Originally posted by noopi:
you siow ah adeline?
si noopi
i ish back
toasting hashbrowns
going to play daidee and wahjong now
hi fipig
i sleepy sia
Sighh.
i got 莫�其妙 ppl add me as fren in viwawa.....
tio kissed, bitten, shot by dunno who oso
knn....i think i need to change nick liao
am i 莫�其妙 too? ![]()
i mean those using different nicks
or they probably not even from sgf ![]()
i 4got... i need to watch 斗牛!!
so wun be playing till later...... (if i can keep awake)
saw my nick not. (:
added the egg liao
i wonder add for wat sia...
like no special functions for fren leh
wat about moomoocow? =|
puppy also no add me to his list...
got lah..
those i know one added
those dunno one no add loh
esp those use diff nicks one..
waiting for them to own up...
i don't see you on my friends list ![]()
alamak... my rightside menu is still spilling over to the forum's main frame...
i go play sushido ![]()
what sushido like....?
it's a 'group' game issit...?
no no is who? ![]()
u think leh.
mi say so many times oredi leh.........
just came back from viwawa... thanks fifi~
frens.. i think easier to find in wahjong list bah...
si udon.
ho hum
tmr shall go wash the car. dunno for how long no wash liao. den do some banking n go hardware store buy stuff.
finished watching drama
go koon liao
bye all!
Originally posted by Pitot:si udon.