morning ![]()
so bright and sunny.
but i think the mahjong i play is different...?? :?
cos the kind i play is the hongkong style....i dunno how to play singapore style mahjong. hahaha....
wahjong addicts ![]()
lucky nvr use real money.
omg...is that what u pple do now...=\ haha. play wahjong and oni stop when u need to eat/shit/sleep...?? lol...
Evening
hohoho~
im quite screwed =\
going to sleep now. erm...haha ?
tsk.
Originally posted by no-no:hohoho~
im quite screwed =\
going to sleep now. erm...haha ?
tsk.
so 'early' ar?
where is the fipig??
morlink!
today I shake hand with CFO. Sibei chio.
Originally posted by Manager433:
today I shake hand with CFO. Sibei chio.
lol
Sibeh sianz
These days buses kena complain at SBS is 151...
SMRT lots... these days every week got at least 1 complain SMRT bus got lots of ka zua... Even 858 tat goes to Changi Airport serve tourist also kena
s3x s3x
i can go home soon yayy
i am home yayy
my favourite pig is back! ![]()
i am home yayy
wahjong time!
find me at table: SGF
password: ilovefifi
先到先得
after my phone call then i play
if i am still awake heehee
How many mandarin oranges can I eat in a day before I drop dead?
My home had two boxes of them and now I'm trying to finish them before they grow mouldy or dry up. Already had three today. ![]()
still need one more leg in wahjong!!
see above msg for table and pw.....
quick quick!
shoot.
i think the sushido hung in the midst of a game.