my viwawa hang!
DIE!
now trying to get in..
sorry
MK!
your avatar!
SUSHI!
Originally posted by Manager433:
today I shake hand with CFO. Sibei chio.
HAHAHHAHAHAHAH ![]()
i think there is something wrong with viwawa today
jus now cannot load...
then damn lag....
i oso not playing now
got to do something first
lucky..
i thought only i hang..
i'm going off to bed..
feeling hot..
sick already..
nights!
dunno got lose exp or gold or not! i couldn't even exit from the game so i went and closed the window =(
byebye MK! see u around ![]()
Is there something wrong with my eyes?
Nowadays suddenly it'll just start tearing for no reason. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:dunno got lose exp or gold or not! i couldn't even exit from the game so i went and closed the window =(
i kena penalised again yesterday!
i clicked auto-join
so they assigned me a table
i saw them playing 3 tais
so i straight away exited
but the game auto-started at the same moment i exited
so it is considered that i left the table before game finished
later i checked
100+ gold ��去![]()
i have to sleep liaos
goodnight everybuddy
Originally posted by noopi:
i kena penalised again yesterday!
i clicked auto-join
so they assigned me a tablei saw them playing 3 tais
so i straight away exited
but the game auto-started at the same moment i exited
so it is considered that i left the table before game finished
later i checked
100+ gold ��去
Yah!! Sometimes the game will start immediately after you join a table... dunno why! ![]()
I want to earn enough gold to buy a new sushi~~~
Goodnight noopi!
the site is back!!
me playing now.....
wow wee i go play
who want to play?
later i set up passworded table......
Originally posted by MooKu:I dunno how to play mahjong...
i can teach you but i only know how to jaga my own cards. i won't know what my kakis want. this type of teacher, you want? heh heh....
oh, starpup got a thread on how to play. u may wanna check it out.
Originally posted by FireIce:who want to play?
later i set up passworded table......
FIIIIIII~~~~~~ :D
I want but my orpid can't access the game. Only the site nia. :cry:
Tomorrow I work from home. Tomorrow can? But aiyoh, you and quinsy expert leh. :(
Originally posted by MooKu:wow wee i go play
thot u not playing? ![]()
today is 大年�七, happy birthday everyone! ![]()
everyone birthday ren yue is it?
currently at table SGF (open)
room 177
pw 2228.
Short 1 ppl.
san que yi
I went to play Sushido, not Wahjong.
Am now on a quest to level up and earn enough cash so I can buy an inari sushi. ![]()
Hello streamie! Thanks for letting me know about the thread, but I'm sleepy and have to go to bed now. I'll check out the thread tomorrow! ![]()
Goodnight everyone!
Originally posted by MooKu:I went to play Sushido, not Wahjong.
Am now on a quest to level up and earn enough cash so I can buy an inari sushi.
Hello streamie! Thanks for letting me know about the thread, but I'm sleepy and have to go to bed now. I'll check out the thread tomorrow!
Goodnight everyone!
no prob, mookie. good nite and sweet dreams. ![]()
oh, i wanted to try sushido but even after reading the "guide", i am still clueless how to play the game. i tink my english is really bad.
good luck with levelling up! i guess i'll stick with wahjong. ![]()
i would join you folks but i am in the office.
hopefully tomorrow? have fun and good luck! ![]()