got fate will meet.
Originally posted by FireIce:got fate will meet.
hee hee.........
bedtime.
gdnite all~
Morning
morling.
not taking bus today. driving. ![]()
wow... so quiet?
im finally getting my lifestyle back..........
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........
wah ..... littlestream's avatar so cute ![]()
everyone so busy today?
me going to pia wahjong and viwawa today
hope by 2nite i can buy the red devil ![]()
if u want u can get a cheap pet first....?
im halfway to getting the red devil.....
gambatte!!!!!!! ![]()
sobsobs
noopi never see my gigantic salmon nigiri ![]()
faster see cos my pee expiring soon! i wanna change many many avatar before it expires ![]()
renew lor!! ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:lol at mookie
you are really so funny! =]
mookie, i got see! that's why i wrote this (on pg 36) =]]]
u are so funny lor =]]]
yah bery bery busy today haiz... cya
Still thinking whether wanna sign up pee member or not. ![]()
wahahaha. ![]()
pia-ing daidee now
and tio stalked again....
1982737567th person ask me isit FI from sgf....![]()
i wonder if ppl relli spend money to buy those stuff...
Originally posted by noopi:
mookie, i got see! that's why i wrote this (on pg 36) =]]]u are so funny lor =]]]
Of course they do... I was contemplating buying credits so I can get my sushi. But then on second thoughts, I decided I have better things to do than that. ![]()
Sian... I went to pumice-stone my foot... went overboard and now my toe is bleeding. ![]()
oh fark, my p member ended yesterday
my fren who is recently attached ask me to go out tml...
难�.....
Evening