Originally posted by MooKu:Spend V-Day with my mom?? o_O
Actually, it's just like any other day for now... Besides, I've got classes tomorrow.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh i @@. wat time ur classes start though?
They're in the evening! After the sun sets. ![]()
How about you? Got plans for tomorrow?
Originally posted by MooKu:They're in the evening! After the sun sets.
How about you? Got plans for tomorrow?
errr.....my dad stays in singapore. =p
say, want to go out for dinner tomorrow night? ![]()
ZzZzZzZz. Sleepy.
it's so late oredi loh!!
quick quick. go sleep! toopid viwawa....=p
Originally posted by udontknowme:errr.....my dad stays in singapore. =p
say, want to go out for dinner tomorrow night?
Ohhh! So udon's dad is the one who has left Singapore for Boston/Washington/Tokyo!
have a date with my mum to buy her the birthday gift. her birthday is on v day though.
Ooo... where will you be bringing her?
Originally posted by MooKu:
Ohhh! So udon's dad is the one who has left Singapore for Boston/Washington/Tokyo!
Originally posted by MooKu:
Ooo... where will you be bringing her?
yeap. =p
his first stop is pluto though....the other places are for meetings etc...
ahh you must be elated to see him. ![]()
rlsh is a girl right...?
seoti sleepy go and sleep!
Originally posted by MooKu:ahh you must be elated to see him.
rlsh is a girl right...?
seoti sleepy go and sleep!
hmm.. how would you know that though?
hmmm... by feel? hehehe
errr...normal-ish....
quite used to him flying here and there and not living with us for months. lol....
plus he comes around quite often....
for the first time in a good 10+ years, he has managed to use up all his holidays....
mookie not sleeping....??? rlsh oso not sleeping...?
Nope not yet but soon...
so fun in wahjong tonite.....
now i shall proceed to daidee to turbo my gold.........
Originally posted by FireIce:so fun in wahjong tonite.....
now i shall proceed to daidee to turbo my gold.........
si fipig really song tio =ppp
hahah.
Ok Udon.
I gtg sleep ler.
Nites~!!
i go wash face prepare to sleep...
nitenite all those going to sleep~
met some nice ppl in daidee
me go sio hoon ki then wash face then orh orh liao
maybe tml going out
goodnight fipig, i go sleep liaos
goodnihgt everybuddy
goodnight fifi
goodnight noopi
goodnight mookie
goodnight rlsh
and no goodnight to udon, cos u belong to the dreamland... not everyone has the privilege... even though i have no idea how u look like... ![]()
gd nite gd nite!!! so late oredi loh....tsk...
and i'll make sure i'll avoid u so that the dreams dont turn into nitemares...hahahaha. yes, keep dreaming....