nightmare for u or me? ![]()
ok, i go to bed liao
bye everyone
haha. you lah!!!!!
gd nite n sweet dreams. haha
haha. no la. got nice food to "eat". i cant possibly lao sai due to a virtual bowl of noodles right... ![]()
mi got dream that i had some stomach flu and lao sai-ed in my dream before :x actually, it's really spew from upstairs and downstairs. hahahaha...err...it was a terrible dream.
YO!
just came back from zouk =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi got dream that i had some stomach flu and lao sai-ed in my dream before :x actually, it's really spew from upstairs and downstairs. hahahaha...err...it was a terrible dream.
wow. u mean u really spewed on ur bed? tt's a terrible feeling! ![]()
it's a bad idea trying to slp beside a laptop. ![]()
of course it didnt happen in real life larh. it happened in the dream oni. have not had the 'pleasure' of experiencing that YET. and i hope i never get to. hehe...
actually, it's not a grand idea to sleep anywhere else but a bed. haha. preferably your own.....or at least one that you are familiar/comfy with =p
i have hugged my laptop to sleep before leh!!!! hahahahahah.....cos i was studying. and i was tired. and i was studying on the bed.......
and have u ANY idea what time you first said nites earlier on...?????!
i had it. it was bad. u felt ok in bed but once u wanted to walk to the toilet.............. =x
i could slp just about anywhere. but if i'm too tired i might have headache falling asleep in a vehicle.
i never hug. i put it beside me. i'm worried i might crush it or something...
i never say leh. i never said goodnight to u. i'm sleeping now, and u're alrd in my dreamland. lalala~
imagine if i really had a long-dist r/s with someone in the States... i'm just gonna turn into a nite owl...
if i sleep sitting on a chair with my head on the table, i will have a stomachache and a headache when i wake up. hahaha.....
no need to become nite owl lah. just compromise. wake up earlier, sleep later, etc...no need to stay up until 3,4 am lah....
and i have to go soon oredi. so erm....it's oredi 5. not sure if sleeping now will do u any good anyways.....
u cant sit n sleep ah? ![]()
actually i dunno... it's something tat has almost no chance of happening... just a thought nia... ![]()
go lor. actually i'm just thinking a lot, until i can't slp. thinking about whther i think too much, or did not think enough. sigh.
depends on how i sit and sleep lor. the night after i took out my wisdom teeth, i slept sitting up against the wall. wake up back pain :x i think i just cant bend my head and sit and sleep at the same time....i dunno.
no one in my family ever had to stay up till so late to call relatives or anything...unless there's A LOT A LOT A LOT to say. hahaha.....talk from 9pm to morning ><
would u like a nice sad song to listen to......=p =\ u should be a full time panda oredi...=\
does tt mean u cant sit, bend ur head and rest it on a table to sleep?
i have same prob as u, i will get back pain doing work or reading while sitting or lying in most positions for too long. slping on a bed doesn't count. ![]()
i dun think relatives have tat much to say then a lovesick couple right. ![]()
haha.
i hardly stay up so late... i mean, i'm actually closing my eyes and resting... just tat i just keep thinking about the past month and... wondering......... =/
hw long will u be staying over at this sunny island?
umm...do u have to go work in the morning....
yeah. dun think i can sleep that way. that's why i prefer to stand and do my work. hahaha. once every hour or so, take a break and walk or take a seat...i can stand for err...many hours without rest. but pple say it's bad. cant remember why though...
go try to take a short nap (if u can)....but if i have to wake up in an hours time or so, i wont dare to sleep cos i know for sure i wont be able to wake up...heh...
i'll be there May till about mid August.
i have to catch the bus~
seeya!~ take care...
Morning
morling all...
7 early 8 early a lotta SMSes.......
me playing daidee now
later going out............
happy birthday to my fren
though i dun think he is reading this
10yrs no contact liao
somehow i have a feeling he not in SG oredi
zee flaight eez deelaiyt.