Originally posted by xavier1979:That's because they serve 3 JCs, 2 secondary schools, 1 poly and 1 big uni along the route.
The load at NUS, SIM & NP good enough liao to make bus packed like siao
hi seoti.....
hello tammy. ![]()

yesterday in selarang camp, saw black knights flying in formation
wah, singapore airshow on at changi liaoz?
molning ![]()
bright and shiny
my sis watching video online + i'm downloading stuff + surfing web = slow..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yesterday in selarang camp, saw black knights flying in formation
This coming week
my sis watching video online + i'm downloading stuff + surfing web = slow..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yesterday in selarang camp, saw black knights flying in formation
rehearsal maybe?
eggy, got news abt Premium Svs?
wah so tonite nobuddy wayang i mean wahjong wif me?!!
Nope noopi i dun think so.
Originally posted by noopi:wah so tonite nobuddy wayang i mean wahjong wif me?!!
wan boh? if not, then tmr liao.
Originally posted by sbst275:eggy, got news abt Premium Svs?
nope...
Originally posted by noopi:wah so tonite nobuddy wayang i mean wahjong wif me?!!
i cant even load the flash.....
i think i am a workaholic
someone just now joked and asked me if i am working late to score point
i should have said also nobody around to see me work late score simi sai?!!
i playing now.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i cant even load the flash.....
huh? site down again ah oh no
Originally posted by noopi:i think i am a workaholic
someone just now joked and asked me if i am working late to score point
i should have said also nobody around to see me work late score simi sai?!!
brrrr
yooohoooo
i ish back!
but i going to wash up and koon liao........
enjoyed myself tonite...
i took NR home!
ai ai ai bu wan
simi si NR?
check out Dr Randy Pausch.
sleeeeepy
goodnight~