morning... ![]()
Now got very good news to dig liao... NUSSU forum
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i dun really care… cos 151’s been getting good buses. just tat frequency is still quite screwed up. every bus like packing a herd of cows.
That's because they serve 3 JCs, 2 secondary schools, 1 poly and 1 big uni along the route.
eh, how come toking about buses..
good morling all..........
back from lunch ...... sleepy .......
i got phone call at 10.30am
then try to go back to sleep but not bery successful
siao liao lah... tonite dunno can tong until 2am or not
and dunno whether come back can tong to play wahjong or not.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i got phone call at 10.30am
then try to go back to sleep but not bery successful
siao liao lah... tonite dunno can tong until 2am or not
and dunno whether come back can tong to play wahjong or not.....
sure can tong one ...... wahjong u know ![]()
mom cooking porridge for lunch
me go drip coffee
back from camp ler
tomorrow full day
Originally posted by FireIce:mom cooking porridge for lunch
me go drip coffee
i had maxwell rd porridge with raw fish with my collicks
drinking organic coffee now...
fifi wo ai ni
anyone care to share thier wirelss user name n password ? he he..
Originally posted by laurence82:back from camp ler
tomorrow full day
oh yah hor
so you were not around ![]()
yay! level up in daidee
now at level 7
Originally posted by noopi:
oh yah hor
so you were not around
wah i not ard u so happy
i haben decide wat to wear....
Shd i do Jolin style today?
so bored
need to walk quite a lot today
maybe i shd not wear heels
but i oso no want wear boots
yay! dressed up liao..
pants a bit tight... dunno how jolin can fit in sia....
hahahaha
me go makeup
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! dressed up liao..
pants a bit tight... dunno how jolin can fit in sia....
hahahaha
me go makeup
not good for blood circulation ......
haix .... ![]()
ok, i go out liao
wun be back early tonite
u all can havoc ok?
so i can press ban button later and O
bai bai!
wun be wahjonging tonight
my weekends are busier than my weekdays!
Helllllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooo~~~~~~!!!!!!