Looks like SBS is returning to Choa Chu Kang & Bt Panjang New Town aft 9 years, but as Premium Service
But ST today dun have article
>yawnzzzzz<
so sian......
i going out a while.....
damn waste of time...
but bo bian.....
>yawnzzzzz<
so sian......
i going out a while.....
damn waste of time...
but bo bian.....
morning!
Morning people... Opps...noon liao... ![]()
Hope you all have a great weekend. I'm confining myself at home to catch on my studies. ![]()
noon ![]()
cek jawa got what to see or do?
ai ai ai bu wan
Originally posted by noopi:cek jawa got what to see or do?
Good for taking photographs defenitely ![]()
Happiness is a chocolate Tokyo Banana. ![]()
Yesterday, a player got 200 gold coins deducted at the end of a Big 2 game even though he did not leave the game before it ended. ![]()
i going cheong tonite
no prize to guess where i going
hahahahah
Last nite kena road block outside expo.
i thought this time i confirm kena must stop and the rest of the cars must wait for me.
In the end never sia. only my friend kena becos his car all guys. the rest of us is one guy one girl never kena. hahahaha
morning ![]()
i napped but i still feel tired...
>yawnz<
go to sleep

4get ur duty in SGF
last nite pass by downtown east got a big shock. change alot. wtf.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go to sleep
4get ur duty in SGF
See liao eyes pain ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:See liao eyes pain
not for u lar ![]()
is for fifi
ya, tt day i went to costa sand at pasir ris i pass by oso saw
so colorful... but the structure so weird... just to camouflage the MSCP??
i think CTE sure jam now
i have to take train
wahaha~
i long time see liao.
always take bus 3 den see.
i live near dere ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ya, tt day i went to costa sand at pasir ris i pass by oso saw
so colorful... but the structure so weird... just to camouflage the MSCP??
i think CTE sure jam now
i have to take train
tonite town jam leh. but if u going south i think wont be that bad ba. chingay.
yesh. i know chingay.
tts why perpersly avoiding cityhall, marina area
hope everyone go chingay and the street party and the place i going would be less crowded
muehahahhahahah
i just feel like nua-ing at home. too shagged after yest nite.
i slept the whole day!