wah dunno which year's chingay
my ai ai in town
we went to sakura orchard eat fufei
they gave us the best window seats sia
can see the procession while eating
time fliessss
wu lang ai wahjong maiii?
i still cannot auto log-in
Originally posted by noopi:wu lang ai wahjong maiii?
waiting for u.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i can leh… ur laptop/office pc disallow cookies?
i dunno
it's my lappie
Originally posted by turbo_drift:waiting for u.
where r u?
Originally posted by noopi:
where r u?
2 tai.
pw: fifi
btw, get 2 more ppl.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:2 tai.
pw: fifi
btw, get 2 more ppl.
i lazyyyy to oranise
i go search ppl. u book a place first.
Sigh... It has become one-sided.![]()
Nowadays... very few people in the crapbox... cos ALL WAHJONGING!!
Originally posted by MooKu:Nowadays... very few people in the crapbox... cos ALL WAHJONGING!!
mookie!
i just came from there
just checked, short of 1 win to have 100 wins hohoho
shd hv win 1 more time then exit
i was winning like mad...
mookie!
i just came from there
just checked, short of 1 win to have 100 wins hohoho
shd hv win 1 more time then exit
i was winning like mad...
then why didn't you stay for one more game? hehehe
Originally posted by MooKu:then why didn't you stay for one more game? hehehe
i was tired/sian
more happy if i win fifi hee
play wif her lose also happy
becos we chat chat at table
*perv mode on* ![]()
i was tired/sian
more happy if i win fifi hee
play wif her lose also happy
becos we chat chat at table*perv mode on*
perv mode ![]()
how come all play wahjong de... nobody play Sushido (except udon) and Big 2.5 or whatever else...
i feel so bored tonight ![]()
who want big 2.5? i wait at the wahjong until sian liao.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:who want big 2.5? i wait at the wahjong until sian liao.
not now
i just finished a few games..
wow that one can earn a lot of money quickly
i bought twinings english breakfast
sho happy
i go make
Originally posted by MooKu:
not nowi just finished a few games..
wow that one can earn a lot of money quickly
oh ok. erm. same username?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:oh ok. erm. same username?
no...
i'm moomoocow
but i'm not playing now ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:i bought twinning english breakfast
sho happy
i go make
twinings is nice!