very frustrated with my berlin wall project. ![]()
i go shift car. just now come home no space to park so park at kerbside.
super pek chek with tonite's wahjong ![]()
i go play daidee.
icey go play wawa den bo lang here... ![]()
just now got pple play dai dee choose the 20 sec one. play until i wanna sleep.....zzzzzzzzzz..........
i dunno how to play dai dee one leh. ![]()
played once den never ever again.
(2 tai)
SGF
pw=ilovefifi (pui)
faster come
me was daidee queen in my JC ![]()
wah someone copied my idea for my profile pic on facebook and did exactly the same thing. poseur!
me no have facebook! ![]()
no want play wahjong liao lah
I dun have tt many gold for them to minus
I go pia daidee
going to koon soon anyway
next outing u ask them to teach u to play daidee loh
when i really have nothing else to do. ![]()
the sentosa flower my collick say kns
wait for garden festival this year lo. i will be participating.
OMG! im so good in daidee..
mueehahahhahahahah
maya lin so chio! when she was younger..
my nissin cmi
maybe becos too long liao
i just eat the prawn and slurp the soup can liao
next time go ktv i try to sing Tank 斗牛,��� ![]()
viwawa site is down right?
CV bapok very fierce, yest nite the girls were laughing at a unrelated matter in close proximity to them. Then the 2 of them scolded the girls thinking that they were being ridiculed.
we just laughed at them. hahahaha
me not playing liao
getting ready to koon
but i need to plan wat to wear later......
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ shall proceed to bed liao
enjoy the rest of the weekend
bonne nuit~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
bloody hell, my ff browser crashed.
Originally posted by FireIce:OMG! im so good in daidee..
mueehahahhahahahah
i want to play with u!