Zzzzzzzz. Today has been one hell of a day. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Zzzzzzzz. Today has been one hell of a day.
wad u do sia!
Lots of thing.
Tired physically and mentally. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Lots of thing.
Tired physically and mentally.
next time jio me leis.
at least can find a excuse to take leave.
damm tired today lor.
How to jio u. ![]()
So I ended up cooking my kimchi ramen. I only had half a packet and I feel extremely bloated now...
I have this feeling all this bloatiness ... yesterday + today is going to culminate into puke.
knn.... d/c in wahjong ![]()
read the papers tt i will be getting $300?
when ah?
separate into two...one in april, one in october
oh ok popular
yah lor sian tonight damn unstable
i kena dc many times liaos
haha. that viwawa place is so screwed.
shall wait till around 4-ish in the afternoon then play. lol.
maybe i need to eat my nissin laksa also
wah liew....
sian!!!
i so happy i come home early today (undrunk) to play leh.....
tml nite i must watch 斗牛
so maybe no time to play
monday going out early
sianz...
nowadays got 700+ ppl playing
i was forming a 平胡。。。 argh...
now can't even sign in
they better upgrade their servers...fast.
can play now
pls resume
i jus got SMS from st james
if you drink, don't drive
beware of road blocks
so contradicting. hahaha
someone ask me go sentosa tmr morning.
siao.
see the flowers?
dun worry, me not going see flowers tml
wad flowers? ![]()
http://www.sentosa.com.sg/events_promotions/events/index.asp
tml last day
have u seen them?
i think not to see flowers. since this one no link with my course of studies one.
lazy to go out. i want to nua. so just reject. ![]()
how was sjps?
no, i no go see...
about SJPS tonite.......see my previous posts........