really?
ç��ç� 都没有这么真
ä½ æ˜¯ä¸ªç¥žç»�ç—…
u pig ah
its a song by zhang zhen yue and tanya chua
u then pig
i remember the youtube
i still ask you is the girl tanya chua
Mr Ben Tan
i have to read and mark 53 outlines of students' research papers by tonight zzz
i not Ben Tan
i Mr Laurence Tan
hahahahhahhahahahhhah
u still here? u lazy pig ah
never see such a pig teacher
Originally posted by laurence82:i not Ben Tan
i Mr Laurence Tan
Ben Tang Sam Zhong
u then pig lor
dun even know how to play mahjong
u then pig ah
what mahjong got to do with it
dunno how to play mahjong = pig
(sowwi mookie
)
wow nice song on radio
total eclipse of the heart woohoooo
kns..
tudou sibeh slow..![]()
onli pig like u come up with such pig theory
yawn ![]()
i really need you tonight
forever is gonna start tonight
fifi wo ai ni
What the fuck do you think love means?
It’s more than words and more than feelings
sucking me dry. Is my marrow that sweet?
Your dead lovers have left a trail of broken hearts and misspent hopes.
Sucking them dry. Does their marrow taste of
Sweetness, Sweetness? I hope you choke. ![]()
wah lau dun break the chain leh