Originally posted by noopi:
hmm... your maker?
dentist?
my maker is somebody far more important than the dentist... he is somebody who keeps me alive, somebody whom i always listen to, somebody whom i have an immense respect and admiration for, somebody who understands me exactly and never pushes me too hard but also doesn't let me slack too much etc etc
i no like to eat cai png 1
who wan to come out lim kopi?
Originally posted by MooKu:
my maker is somebody far more important than the dentist... he is somebody who keeps me alive, somebody whom i always listen to, somebody whom i have an immense respect and admiration for, somebody who understands me exactly and never pushes me too hard but also doesn't let me slack too much etc etc
wahhhh ![]()
ah noopi says dunno how to play mahjong = pig
that means i am moopig
yay i am a pig too
*stops feeling left out*
hahahahahahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:who wan to come out lim kopi?
i am limming kopi now
laurence's surname is TAN ah?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:even veggie also cui cui de… hmmm…
my office the prc cleaner's name is cui cui
young young chio chio wor
then 1 afternoon about 1pm
i saw her going out of the building
not in her uniform but own clothes
short skirt + lacy leggings + white leather boots!
dunno where she going sia...
see how ba. now i dont feel like going out again. ![]()
me also limming now
Originally posted by Pitot:see how ba. now i dont feel like going out again.
tsk ![]()
free lance
tsk
now i fee like going.
why? u wanna come meh
Originally posted by MooKu:ah noopi says dunno how to play mahjong = pig
that means i am moopig
yay i am a pig too
*stops feeling left out*
hahahahahahaha
yayy u shall be moopig
Originally posted by Pitot:see how ba. now i dont feel like going out again.
i am limming kopi now
laurence's surname is TAN ah?
i keep thinking his surname is tang though though though
Originally posted by Pitot:now i fee like going.
why? u wanna come meh
Originally posted by Pitot:free lance
yah hor
i was thinking 1pm too early for ktv this sort
so must be private arrangement
Originally posted by Pitot:now i fee like going.
why? u wanna come meh
No lah. Can you make up your mind though? ![]()