evening
Originally posted by MooKu:
how you break your own curse?
just reasoned with myself that there are more Tans in the world then ppl with other surnames
so the tendency of meeting not nice ppl with surname Tan is higher
it is not true that ALL Tans are not nice and chiong with me
like that lor
u can block them or appear offline mahor erm, be like me... dun turn on MSN =X
u own the msn account. not the msn account own you.
Originally posted by noopi:
he editted 30,000 of his posts mehh?
it's all tears sweat and BLOOD mah
hmmm i'm not sure... but he has this thread .. the weather forecasting thing that he edits quite frequently right? maybe he DID edit 30,000 posts but didn't notice the high frequency...
see, i used to have 35,300+ posts but left only about 32,000 after the layout overhaul, so about 3000 posts gone. unker pct has so many posts, what's 30,000... ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
>.< !!! i dunno to cry or laugh, but no matter what, this guy isn't interesting enough for me.... ):
erm, it's not so good to lie...
Originally posted by Pitot:u own the msn account. not the msn account own you.
huh, are you talking to me? ![]()
u can block them or appear offline mahor erm, be like me... dun turn on MSN =X
i dun wan to block
for PR sake
it gets signed in automatically most of the time
(but sometimes dun have, i also dunno how it works...)
often i turn on computer liao and do my work and forget about everything
then the next moment got ping liaos
many times liaos i will say i'm busy sorry and then quickly sign out
but she no geddit....
Originally posted by Pitot:waste $$
just reasoned with myself that there are more Tans in the world then ppl with other surnamesso the tendency of meeting not nice ppl with surname Tan is higher
it is not true that ALL Tans are not nice and chiong with me
like that lor
ohhh..
who said Tans chiong with u one...
me too (except i'm not 23)i see my that student sign in i have to quickly sign out

Originally posted by MooKu:ohhh..
who said Tans chiong with u one...
i said lah zzzz
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
si tamago ![]()
huh, are you talking to me?
yea
OMG. I thought tummy merely posted a weather forecasting image cos I was talking about unker pct... then I saw nooopi laughing. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:yea
ermm, why you tell me that?
moopig really pig tonight sia
so many why why why ![]()
ermm, why you tell me that?
take control.
ok i go do work
then can play game
Originally posted by noopi:moopig really pig tonight sia
so many why why why
oops ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:take control.
ermm, i don't look like i am in control ah...? ![]()
my mum is so blardy selfish
i bought goh hiang to share
she lazy to take bowl to pour the sauce
she poured all into her bowl which she was using
zzz
she is unbelievable
poor me
have such a mother zzz
ermm, i don't look like i am in control ah...?
No.
oh jason's that song about singapore girl is other people's song he just write the lyrics issit?
the song is on radio now...
got james dean etc...