see got who and where first.
OH YAH! I suddenly remember his surname!! OMG OMG OMG what is wrong with me
He always put on his MSN but suddenly I just couldn't remember what it was! ![]()
what's the show ps i love you about though?
i going to be 5000 though
I must remember not to marry a Tan, or not to name my son Ben if I marry a Tan...
What is courage, is it brave?
What are lions, I've only seen them in parades~
i still went to sentosa for awhile today, but in the afternoon. too tired.
i think admin conspired with fifi and made tik0k0s' posts reduced so much though
must be the word association posts no count now though
Originally posted by MooKu:I must remember not to marry a Tan, or not to name my son Ben if I marry a Tan...
What is courage, is it brave?
What are lions, I've only seen them in parades~
i got my children names picked out liao. hahahaha
Originally posted by ^tamago^:wassup though?
i think cannot liao. he at cck. ![]()
last time i had the feeling that i chiong with ppl with surname Tan
then i told myself that it will be a very bad jinx since we are surrounded by Tans
so i told myslef it is NOT TRUE and broke my own curse haha...
Originally posted by Pitot:i think cannot liao. he at cck.
No lah, the post counts decreased because now when you edit your post, it doesn't +1 to your post count.
noopy why your avatar look like... PhD... like... got blood one..... ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:tammy is a 23-year-old engaged lady who is currently being stalked by a guy on msn. ):
omg what are you doing on msn? you told someone you're 23/f?
Originally posted by MooKu:
wah i will cry if i read / watch it...........
Originally posted by noopi:last time i had the feeling that i chiong with ppl with surname Tan
then i told myself that it will be a very bad jinx since we are surrounded by Tans
so i told myslef it is NOT TRUE and broke my own curse haha...
how you break your own curse? ![]()
wtf ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:tammy is a 23-year-old engaged lady who is currently being stalked by a guy on msn. ):
me too (except i'm not 23)
i see my that student sign in i have to quickly sign out
Originally posted by noopi:
wah i will cry if i read / watch it...........
I haben watch yet... though.
note: legitimate use of "though"!!! ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:No lah, the post counts decreased because now when you edit your post, it doesn't +1 to your post count.
noopy why your avatar look like... PhD... like... got blood one.....
he editted 30,000 of his posts mehh?
it's all tears sweat and BLOOD mah
Originally posted by MooKu:
omg what are you doing on msn? you told someone you're 23/f?
Originally posted by noopi:
me too (except i'm not 23)i see my that student sign in i have to quickly sign out
u can block them or appear offline mah
or erm, be like me... dun turn on MSN =X
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
tats a good thing though...
waste $$