i go bzbz
Originally posted by turbo_drift:not yet. if u que 1 leg, msn me..
i din want to live long as i was scared that i dun hv enough money
so i always wish and pray that i will not live too long
my 'maker' told me i cannot hope and wish to die young
God will take care
our time and how long we live is determined by God
if I live long, God will take care of my needs
i also said i dun want any funeral
just cremate me straight away
no need any ceremony or service
because i dun want to see a service with not many people attending
my 'maker' said the service/funeral is more for my loved ones
they need that to have a closure
so i cannot selfishly say dun wan funeral...
dunno lah
i really dun like people to look at my face when i am dead!!! Ugly!!!
yeah tammy
twinings time!
life is good
enjoy life
thank you jesus
class 95 got never say goodbye (B Jovi) now......
one of my fav songs!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
lol.....
who create the table? ![]()
lazy to find kaki now. ![]()
class 95FM rocks!
anybody remembers jeanette joseph (JJ) of the 80s heehee?
friday nights
used to dian ge for my frens from another school ![]()
diff era lah...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg…......
simi ? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:diff era. i have no idea wat noopi is talking about!
2 tai
pw: fifi
find kaki 1st before come in.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:done…..
noopi want join? ![]()
Yawns... I'm 17 already... Woohoo.
My special someone isn't spending it with me.![]()
yah doing my work...
dunno when can finish sia...
you all go ahead dun wait fer me....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:diff era. i have no idea wat noopi is talking about!
si gina piiiis