Originally posted by wonderamazement:Yawns... I'm 17 already... Woohoo.
My special someone isn't spending it with me.
Happy Birthday to you! ![]()
the hong soh fipig not back yet hohoho
nice song on 95
Originally posted by ^tamago^:noopi we 三缺一 can invite u?
ahhh i not finished leh altho slacking on and off
i cannot play long so might as well dun start
Originally posted by MooKu:
Happy Birthday to you!
Thank you thank you! ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
ahhh i not finished leh altho slacking on and off
i cannot play long so might as well dun start
waliew i slept at 4+ (i think) this morning and my mom had to wake me up at 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no mood to go out now. even though the weather is damn good.
is viwawa laggy??? hahahaaha. should i play viwawa or watch moobeee?????
SUSHIDOOOOOO~~~!!!!!! hahahaahahaha.....
i like to 'cheat' when i play wahjong/daidee this kind of games one. so online is not as fun....!!! im a very terrible player :twisted: ESPECIALLY when i play bridge.

give loh. hahahhaha.........the sushi very nice to look at. haha.
see oredi make me wanna eat sushi =( the octopus very erm...cute oso. hahahhahaha....:roll:
eh eh.. all wahjong-ing ar..
Anyone play tennis here ar?
many many years ago. hahahhaa....ok. not that many. about...3-4 years ago i think...
erm...u talking about real tennis or virtual tennis...????
real tennis la.. not the wii hahaha..
Udon noe wad good racq to buy now? around the budget of 150.. buying for a fren bday present..
I am tennis noob so need sum expert help...
but buy the racq need noe her playin style ijjit?
wad if like someone from way back comes back into your life.. and stuff happens..
would u get involved physically with that person again?
Originally posted by Pitot:wad if like someone from way back comes back into your life.. and stuff happens..
would u get involved physically with that person again?
erm, physically? ![]()
ya physical intimacy.
I'll leave this question for someone more suitable to answer. Heh.
oh. its not me if u people are wondering.
i just go with the flow. hahaha ![]()
oh. so thats how we resize the emoticon..
Ahh.
Ok anyway I'm going to bed. Bye peetoot!