Originally posted by laurence82:this crapbox super slow
nan dao only close on yuan xiao?
btw, lydia sum passed away?
also, noopig miss me or not?
today ç»™å¦ç”Ÿæ°”æ»
no time to miss any pig
Originally posted by xavier1979:There's this good Jap buffet restaurant at Katong Mall. $32++ average per person.
really??
*take note*
drinking pokka green tea now
i like pokka green tea better than the heaven and earth 1
i eating 7-11 california tuna
yah... me oso no like heaven and earth....
Ah Long is quite good
i think mark lee acted well
who bought or intending to buy TOTO?
me no habit of buying
will not buy it specially for this draw oso
me no buy before. want to try, but then see the Q already sian 1/2.
so i ask someone to buy for me. ![]()
some bloody kuku asked me to go out now for sarper. then i asked wad time and with who? the fella disappeared liao. ![]()
next up... kungfu dunk..
dunno can get to watch or not
many guys i know not interested leh....
playing daidee now...
woohoo!
jus now i win big big!
who down here from PSB academy one?
want to listen to ghost stories about it not? hehehe ![]()
me sister studying in PSB academy
i always help her do project
si mi ghost story?
lotsa story during the refurbishing of their compound. next time ask her if she got notice anything weird k?
and look closely at the plants n trees in the compound.... ![]()
say like nv say like tat
waste time lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:say like nv say like tat
waste time lah
next time i see u den tell u face to face got more effect ![]()
how many ppl actually know about this
Enjoy M1 Movie Sundays at all Cathay Cineplexes now!
On Sundays, just flash your M1 phone when buying movie tickets at any Cathay Cineplex and enjoy 50% off your second ticket.
Terms & Conditions
1.M1
customers are required to present their latest M1 bill or show the M1
logo on their phone at Cathay Cineplexes' ticketing booths to enjoy
this offer.
Offer is not valid for phone and Internet bookings.
Offer is valid until 31 March 2008, for the first 300 M1 customers every Sunday from 10:00am.
Offer is limited to one discounted movie ticket per customer per day.
Upon
redemption, M1 customers are required to provide their mobile number
and NRIC number to Cathay staff for verification purposes.
this 1 i know...
but i seldom watch show on sun..
dunno y
stupid sia, must provide, ID, Bill, and first 300 nia. abit retarded.
i watched CJ7 at The Cathay last sunday
bought tix at 6.45pm (for 7.25pm show)
and still eligible for the promo
no need bill lah
just show the operator logo on hp
and write ur name, ic and hp no. tts all
today i went to see Ah Long at GV Plaza
first time use GV club member to buy
tix oni $6.50
(perpersly choose tuesday to watch)
all these are part of "living cheaply and wisely in SG" ![]()
but then i still overspent on the food...........
i like this girl on chn8 now...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i like this girl on chn8 now...
the show is abt the rapist rite.
yah...
show finished liao...