me go do mask....
Where, where where where is the Japanese buffet in Katong Mall?? ![]()
*scratch nose*
hmmm....
*scratch leg*
*fidget fidget*
*scratch face*
i woke up early today!!!!! not even 10 and i's UP. so damn early. too lazy to bathe. so today i will be staying at home AGAIN! yeahhh~~~ shall take a nap later. lazy to go dig for food to eat. i wanna live in a trailer! dunno how i slept last night. my hair looks like i got shocked or something. hahaha. today is a bad day to stay at home. cos mi mom is in a bad mood. tsk. i should not be so lazy. but i'll think about that another time. i remember after o levels my friend was really bored. so i told her to write me an essay. cant remember what the title of the essay was. i really am damn lazy!!!! omg....!!!! and it's ruining my life =( is it? i feel like i m in the mood to write. i wish i had not thrown my black book away. my handwriting is so terrible i often wonder if my profs can read what i write in exams and tests. but i guess they can because i still pass. i wish i lived in a fairytale. where animals can talk and the poor become rich. i've got a stupid song stuck in my head. i think it's by the beach boys. i shall go do something slightly more productive. or maybe not
oh i've heard that there's someone in viwawa with a nick similar to my nick in sgf. and that person is from sgf. and some poor soul thought that was me.
my nick in viwawa is related to crustaceans. like swans and sparrows and crows. you know.
and bats.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i woke up early today!!!!! not even 10 and i's UP. so damn early. too lazy to bathe. so today i will be staying at home AGAIN! yeahhh~~~ shall take a nap later. lazy to go dig for food to eat. i wanna live in a trailer! dunno how i slept last night. my hair looks like i got shocked or something. hahaha. today is a bad day to stay at home. cos mi mom is in a bad mood. tsk. i should not be so lazy. but i'll think about that another time. i remember after o levels my friend was really bored. so i told her to write me an essay. cant remember what the title of the essay was. i really am damn lazy!!!! omg....!!!! and it's ruining my life =( is it? i feel like i m in the mood to write. i wish i had not thrown my black book away. my handwriting is so terrible i often wonder if my profs can read what i write in exams and tests. but i guess they can because i still pass. i wish i lived in a fairytale. where animals can talk and the poor become rich. i've got a stupid song stuck in my head. i think it's by the beach boys. i shall go do something slightly more productive. or maybe not
ok, now... take a deep breath... ![]()
lazy then dun bathe lah. unless it's scorching hot or unless you didn't shower last night..
come come udon, write us a little story
the theme is... um, umm................................................................. gummy bears!
ur clone? ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Where, where where where is the Japanese buffet in Katong Mall??
today me 1st time go try the sakae teppanyaki at basement of PS
not bad..
$19.99++
beef set
the set was actually for dinner, but lunchtime oso can order one
got foie gras (sinful! sinful!), beef cubes, chawanmushi (in an onion cup), assorted mushrooms, squids, rice, miso soup
me is sakae member, so got 10% discount ![]()
this one i dun mind go back try another set...
but no more marche for me definitely!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
oh... is it the one with the window facing the road...
me has lost faith in sakae
they have soggy soba and weird ramen
Originally posted by udontknowme:i wanna live in a trailer!
Originally posted by MooKu:
oh... is it the one with the window facing the road...
Originally posted by MooKu:ok, now... take a deep breath...
lazy then dun breathe lah. unless it's scorching hot or unless you didn't shower last night..
show u all the sausage i had at marche
bonus.... show u all my 大腿
(taken at vivocity coffeebean sofa)
fucked up...
As at the close of the application phase of the Feb 2008 Bi-Monthly Sale of 4-Room and Bigger Flats on 18 Feb 2008, HDB has received about 9,900 applications for the 278 flats offered.
dunno. never been before. we organise one outing there? ):
I think it's Hanabi... cos Wahiro (the one with the window facing the road) is so expensive. Is this the same Hanabi as the one at Odeon Towers...
Erm, you guys go ahead... I'm on a budget. ![]()
a short short short story??
once upon a time there was a gummy bear who was taking a walk down the street.
he met a man the man was hungry the gummy bear looked yummy
and this was how the tradition of eating gummy bears started.
and what movie is yours tamago???? hahahaha
and i like foie grassss......! :D~~
lazy then dun breathe?![]()
No lah, because udon typed so much in one go!
Buying a flat?

Originally posted by udontknowme:a short short short story??
once upon a time there was a gummy bear who was taking a walk down the street.
he met a man the man was hungry the gummy bear looked yummy
and this was how the tradition of eating gummy bears started.
and what movie is yours tamago???? hahahaha
and i like foie grassss......! :D~~
-_-!
Originally posted by MooKu:
I think it's Hanabi... cos Wahiro (the one with the window facing the road) is so expensive. Is this the same Hanabi as the one at Odeon Towers...Erm, you guys go ahead... I'm on a budget.
today is casual lah
bery short shorts and PRL shirt
then vivocity so tamade cold...